Fritts Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 255 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
255 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 7, 2014

    Outstanding Dealership with great Internet Sales department and Sales Ladies such as Shoanna, who has a great proffessional demenor, and personallity ...for selling vehicles,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Excellent and we have purchased other vehicles in the past and always come back to buy at this location

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    My experience at Fritts Ford was a positive one. I have been to this dealer for service a few times and each time had no issues with getting checked i...n quickly as well as checked out. My vehicle was worked on efficiently and quickly and I got a call when my car was ready for pick up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lauren, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Took my F150 in for repairs. Unfortunately recommended a new engine and repairs to costly for age of vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Randy, we really appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Great service, nice cars. Grandpa is the best. I’ll always get my new cars from Fritts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jena, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe ...travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    We found the car online and emailed the dealer. They emailed and called within 30 minutes. We picked up the car the next day and where at the dealersh...ip less then two hours. Everyone was extremely professional. The dealership had a great selection of cars also. We are very happy with our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    I began shopping for a vehicle last week and went to check out Fritts. I was very hesitant at first because I wasn’t really sure what I wanted, but I ...went back a second time and walked away with a beautiful Ruby red car! Mr. Frank Castellon was one of the reasons I went back because he was there to answer all my questions, even after I had decided to check out other dealerships and I think that shows how he really did care about the customers versus just making a quick buck. He was extremely patient with me and made sure I was happy with my car..to the point where he ended up staying super late until everything was done because I couldn’t make up my mind (sorry). He knew what my price range was from the beginning and stayed with in my limit without trying to sell me anything crazy. If anything, he was very honest and that to me made a huge difference in the end. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership and recommend Mr. Frank Castellon for some kind of employee bonus lol! Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    We expend to much time for this service, two days is a lot of time. Also, we do not received enough communication for our vehicle problem.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    My visor was repaired with no problems, Tony was very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jacob, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist ...you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    The service advisor was courteous, and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stacy, we are glad you found our staff was so courteous and knowledgeable! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take... care!


Fritts Ford
8000 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504
New (866) 528-4450
Used (888) 546-8204
Service (877) 227-9518
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.