Raceway Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 3, 2016

    My wife and I went in to see about getting a bigger car for a growing family. Jacob Medeiros showed us around, all different sizes, styles, colors of ...course. We found what my wife wanted and thought there was no way we could afford it. After talking with him and the finance department we surprisingly got down to a price that worked with our budget. (All of this is expected of course) The best part of the experience was the laid-back, genuine feeling of it all. NEVER felt pressured or uncomfortable at any time. I will definitely be recommending Raceway Ford and Jacob Medeiros to anyone I know looking for a new car. He even took plenty of his time a few days later to go over some of the features we were not used to in our New car. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Ishmael and Mark were so amazing. I never thought I could own a new car and they fought for me and made it happen. My whole experience was made great ...by everyone at Raceway Ford. When my kids are ready to buy cars I will take them here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2017

    For me, this was a great experience. From Anthony Kerruish to Scott Baxter, this was an A+ experience. Took care of us in every way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2017

    This place (Raceway Ford) is tops. Everybody is on top of there game. Scott was a great help and I got just what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Eric, Thank you for the kind review. Glad the team was able to get you want you wanted. I will be sure to share this with Scott and the entire team....


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2016

    I am a big fan of Raceway Ford. As a ford buyer and owner I use the services of Raceway for all of my needs. My daughter wanted an SUV and had bee...n researching the Ford Edge. She had looked at some Ford Edge vehicles at various Ford dealers for familiarity. I suggested that we go to Raceway since they are my usual Ford dealer. She found a vehicle she really liked at Raceway and the negotiations began. Our sales person was John Wachenheimer. John was honest and an excellent person to deal with. Typically I do not like car sales people, but John was not the typical sales guy who is there to push a person into a deal no matter what. John was knowledgeable about the vehicle we looked at and allowed us the time so that I could assist my daughter with making an important and expensive decision and did not pressure us. Thank you John and Mark for a great experience. I am happy to use Raceway Ford for my needs and will gladly recommend Raceway to friends and family for service and sales. Thank You Al

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    AL, Great to hear your experience went as smooth as you expected. We appreciate your business. Thank you for the Review. I will be sure to share this ...with our team. Thanks again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2016

    Moshe was my salesperson because John was out sick. My son and I went in and Moshe was nothing but courteous and professional with us. We struck a gre...at repoire with one another (about Peru and Argentina). When it came down to business, Moshe was committed to making a deal that would work for everyone. He honored the price that was given to me by John previously. The rest of the staff were very friendly and willing to help out whenever needed. Great dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jared, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Great to hear the staff took such great care of you during your vehicle purchase experi...ence. I will be sure to share this review with the team. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write your review.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2016

    Although I was not able to make the deal I hope to make! My exchange with Kamal, was very professional and would look to do business in the future.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry to hear we were not able to reach an agreement. Glad to hear all went well and you would still consider us in the future. Thank you for the revi...ew.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2016

    Both of our Fords are only taken to Raceway Ford whenever there is anything they need! After an accident Lalo and his awesome team at the body shop ma...ke it perfect again and Mark Garay in the Service Dept takes the very best care of it along with our Expedition! Just a few days ago I brought the Fusion in for its service and had it back before I could even get comfortable in the chair in the waiting area! Top notch customer service and work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    M.C, Great to see we have earned your continued business. Thank you for taking your time to write such a great review. We strive to exceed customer's ...expectations in all areas of the dealership. I will be sure to share this with the entire team. Thanks again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2016

    I am Chinese, so staff here has an application of translating English into Chinese. They also treat me Starbucks, they are patient and kind. Anyway, I... like here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2016

    They made a complicated deal as easy as it could be! Truly the best buying experience I've ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Raceway Ford
5900 Sycamore Canyon Blvd Riverside, CA 92507
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.