Trade in/ for used car
Everyone I worked with was so helpful. All transactions were smooth and fast. I love my SUV. Richard and Ryan were awesome. Will shoo here again.
DRIVEMAX, Very good buying experience.
Very good buying experience at DRIVEMAX. Rich was professional and very non-threatening. He gave us time to make our decision. Would definitely buy here again..
My car is a lemon
Bought a car from Drive Max and the car has been nothing but trouble. The engine blew up and the car has broke down on me twice. My parents have spent several thousands getting my car worked on and my car still keeps acting up. I have called the dealership and they were no help at all. The dealership acted like it was my fault that the engine blew up because I did not buy a warranty. My car shakes all the time. The car DriveMax sold me is a lemon. I would not recommond DriveMax. Drive Maxx is selling junk cars. I have had several cars and I have never had as much trouble as I have had with the car I bought from DriveMax.
Mini Cooper S coupe
Fair trade value for my trade in, quick close on the vehicle I selected. Employees were friendly and courteous. I will visit again next year for another car and also recommend as a source for used cars.
Great staff. The process was smooth and fast! I felt comfortable through the entire process from the test drive to the paperwork. They even put gas and shined the tires. Thanks for everything !
Terrible place to buy cars
Bought a ride from this place next day the car had issues check engine light and all it barely runs .. they won’t stand behind it or admit they sold me a junk! Now I’m stuck with it ..
We apologize for your experience here at Drivemax. We do as much as we can to help our customers and prevent these issues from happening. All vehicles will break at some point in time and no one knows when or what will go wrong. When you contacted us, we welcomed you with open arms to bring the vehicle to our shop and get it checked over to see what issues were present. We diagnosed the issue and the vehicle needed a drive cycle after certain repairs were made. Once the drive cycle was performed we recommended you bring the vehicle back to our shop to get it looked over once more. Unfortunately, you did not bring the vehicle back to us and continued to drive another 10,000 miles (ten thousand miles) in a 2 month time period. Putting a vehicle under that kind of stress while there are current issues will make the problems even worse. We sincerely apologize for this however somethings are out of our control. We hope to earn your business again in the future.
cant recommend--bought a truck--not offered an extended warranty--in 2 weeks had check engine light come on--cost 265.00 to repair--mechanic said that transmission had been replaced recently
We apologize for the issues you've had with your vehicle since your purchase. All of our vehicles are emission tested and passed before they are sold on our lot. At the time we had the vehicle it passed emissions perfectly fine with no check engine light on at all. Unfortunately vehicles can break/ have issues at any point in time in the future. We offer extended warranties for purchase on our vehicles that we have for sale. We apologize that you don't recall being offered a warranty however there is a signed document from you stating that we did offer you a warranty and you decided to decline our offer. In regards to the transmission we were unaware that the vehicle had a brand new transmission in it. However that's good news that you will have the comfort of knowing you won't have any transmission problems in the future! We hope to earn your business again in the future aside of the small hiccup. Thanks!
Outstanding Customer Service
This dealership stands out from the rest in Dallas, Ga! I worked with Mike L. who's patient, customer oriented and just a great guy!! I'm telling all my friends and family! Thank you for making this a great experience for me.
Best car buying experience I've had
Chris was great to work with and answered all of my questions. The quality of used vehicles is outstanding at Drivemax and I was able to find what I needed in a timely manner.
Corvette 2016 z06 that's been on web for awhile
Inquired about a z06 Corvette that's been on your web for a while and trading a 2018 grand sport black on black automatic 72,000 K msrp car just like new - with factory added equipment factory serviced 4000 miles and was lowballed on trade The Z06 you have for sale currently has a class-action lawsuit on overheating issues and then it is a base model z06 16 - 51 for mine ? If this is really the way you do business please have the gm call me or owner
I would like to apologize for your recent experience at Drivemax. We strive to give our customers the best customer service along with an optimal buying experience. The reasoning for a $51,000 offer on your vehicle is that because the vehicle is so new there are currently no book values for it to go based off of, as well as the 2017 Grand Sports are still being sold brand new at a highly discounted price. Since the vehicle has no book value we would be unable to obtain financing on it for a customer and therefore would be very hard to sell and would stay in our inventory for a long time. Once again I do apologize for this rare situation and hope that we will be able to earn your business in the future.