BMW Concord

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.7
(920 reviews)
Sales hours: 10:00am to 4:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 8:00am–4:00pm 10:00am–4:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am–4:00pm 10:00am–4:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am–4:00pm 10:00am–4:00pm
Thursday 8:00am–4:00pm 10:00am–4:00pm
Friday 8:00am–4:00pm 10:00am–4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm Closed
Sunday Closed Closed
(925) 682-3577 (925) 682-3577

Inventory

  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 328d
    13,336 mi.
    $41,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW X5
    36,640 mi.
    $39,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW M240
    30,589 mi.
    $39,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X7
    42,280 mi.
    $75,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW M550
    45,289 mi.
    $53,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X3
    22,099 mi.
    $35,750
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW X3
    33,977 mi.
    $34,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW X5
    36,791 mi.
    $49,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X5
    25,605 mi.
    $54,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2020 BMW X3
    10,283 mi.
    $43,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 530e
    41,677 mi.
    $40,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 330
    23,825 mi.
    $34,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 328d
    31,263 mi.
    $39,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 328d
    24,678 mi.
    $34,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW X5
    40,916 mi.
    $39,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X7
    37,307 mi.
    $66,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X4
    16,447 mi.
    $55,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW X5
    24,554 mi.
    $50,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2021 BMW 330
    8,243 mi.
    $43,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2020 BMW X5
    14,376 mi.
    $63,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2020 BMW 330
    34,073 mi.
    $35,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 540
    30,483 mi.
    $42,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW M550
    16,782 mi.
    $59,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2020 BMW X5
    19,510 mi.
    $62,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 330
    7,973 mi.
    $37,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 440
    40,840 mi.
    $38,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X7
    42,859 mi.
    $69,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2020 BMW M340
    28,404 mi.
    $53,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 530
    33,228 mi.
    $39,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 540
    29,919 mi.
    $41,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X5
    44,104 mi.
    $51,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X5
    36,876 mi.
    $56,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 320
    47,773 mi.
    $26,500
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2021 BMW X3
    13,974 mi.
    $45,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 320
    17,587 mi.
    $29,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 330
    32,818 mi.
    $29,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW i3
    17,102 mi.
    $31,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW i3
    11,527 mi.
    $38,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 750
    34,141 mi.
    $51,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X7
    17,011 mi.
    $72,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 328d
    29,876 mi.
    $34,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 440
    37,333 mi.
    $40,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X3
    24,304 mi.
    $38,500
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X3
    13,481 mi.
    $38,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 530
    31,982 mi.
    $35,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 340
    33,318 mi.
    $41,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2018 BMW 330e
    41,512 mi.
    $31,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW X3
    19,344 mi.
    $33,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 530e
    41,183 mi.
    $39,250
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW i3
    31,054 mi.
    $32,900
    CPO Warrantied
  • No photo available
    BMW Certified
    2019 BMW 530e
    36,318 mi.
    $37,500
    CPO Warrantied
See all 51 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since August 2014.
Please ask for an Internet Sales Manager

Service center

Phone number

Service hours

Monday
8:00am–4:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–4:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–4:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–4:00pm
Friday
8:00am–4:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.7
(920 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Alex Nop, Service Director, Goes Above and Beyond!

I am a long-time customer of Concord BMWs. I showed up at 5:01 and the Parts Department was closed. I had driven over an hour to get there. I asked Alex Nop, the Service Director if he could help me. He was Amazing, he went and found my parts, and it wasn't easy, and brought them out to me. So thankful I asked and that Alex was the one there going above and beyond to help his customers! I will continue to buy and service my cars at Concord BMW because of customer care like this! Thank you again Alex Nop!

2.0

Used Car Purchase- Disappointing Experience

This is a long overdue review. Purchased a used vehicle from BMW Concord in CA. Overall experience was disappointing. - Throughout the buying process, I didn't always feel valued as a customer. I was bounced around between multiple sales staff. I personally believe this was due to the fact I was buying an inexpensive used vehicle and not a full priced new vehicle. In addition, I received a snide comment from the BMW team when I chose not to purchase an extended warranty for the vehicle. - After completing the transaction for the vehicle, I noticed damage on the vehicles exterior that was not previously there when I agreed to make the purchase. I had inspected and test drove the vehicle multiple times and was aware the vehicles existing conditions. I attempted to contact my sales contact on multiple occasions to discuss the matter but never received a call back. I shared photos I had taken prior to the purchase and after the purchase that validated my complaint. I received an estimate to repair the vehicle damage through a third party. The cost to repair this damage is now going to cost me hundreds of dollars to fix. I find this extremely frustrating that the staff at BMW Concord knowingly damaged this vehicle and refused to repair it, bring it to my attention or return my inquiry for support. - I've been waiting on the vehicle title for over six months. I found out there was an administrative error when processing the vehicle paper work leading to this lengthy delay. I continue to wait for this process to be completed. Overall, I am disappointed with my experience at BMW Concord and would not plan to do business here in the future.

1.0

BMW-YOU NEED TO DO BETTER!

My son’s girlfriend went in for service and I drove her…apparently she is invisible because while I watched multiple other people taken care of it wasn’t until I got out of my car and made a fuss that she could even get someone to help her. Apparently her service writer (Francis) was enjoying his morning coffee. Then when she picked the car up the following day the “service engine” light was still on and she was VERY UPSET because she felt like the money she had saved to pay for the service was wasted. She is 19 years old and apparently BMW Concord does not care to make a young girl (who works very hard for her money) happy. Now she has tried all day to connect with service after I assured her that they would take care of the light (and clearly are an inefficient service department) but she has spent all day trying to solve this problem. BMW-YOU NEED TO DO BETTER!!!!

1.0

I'm very disappointed and have been with the customer...

I'm very disappointed and have been with the customer service for the last few years here. I called in a few weeks ago to schedule a service appointment, so I could take advantage of a loaner for the day. I arrive this morning at 9:20AM right on schedule and they tell me there were no loaners because they were still out from the previous day and I could reschedule or have a LYFT take me home and bring me back. Wait, so no one could have called to let me know this before I drove 25 miles to my appointment? I get that you might be busy, but come on, figure it out and get organized. The service advisor, Joey was too busy to come out and talk to me himself. He hands the keys back to whoever I was speaking with outside without any apologies, so I left. I've had my BMW's (325i & 535i) serviced here for the last 14 years, but that will now change after today's unapologetic experience. It's a bummer, but time to move on to a business that appreciates its loyal customers.

1.0

First time BMW owner and went in for my first service. I...

First time BMW owner and went in for my first service. I was there on time. But kept waiting in my car, and I got so frustrated that I had to ask what is taking so long. They said they rang Miguel, who showed up later. He seemed upset that I had bothered to ask about what's taking so long. Had he simply apologized for the delay, that would've been fine. But he came with the attitude of why I'm in such a rush, and he's busy. I decided to take my business elsewhere. Nice work Miguel.

1.0

Concord BMW what can I say at least let you know not to...

Concord BMW what can I say at least let you know not to drop your car off at the service department and expect to get a whole car back. I literally had my BMW towed in and it was left unsecured and this is what they want to tow back to me. Ask them to service your car in one day don’t leave it overnight as they offered no compensation told me it’s like Parking at a grocery store and that I should call my insurance. Excuse me call your insurance crooks!!

3.0

Called about purchasing a BMW and having it shipped out...

Called about purchasing a BMW and having it shipped out of state. Michael Heller said, "Concord BMW won't do that." "Are you sure?" "Wait, let me check I'll call you back in 15 minutes." Three hours alter, Mr. Heller calls me back, "Our policy changed in a meeting this weekend that I missed. We'll do out of state now, but cash only." The cash only requirement was annoying, but not a deal breaker. So I pursued the deal. Mr. Heller sent me the quote with an extra $900 in "State fees." As I'm not in California, I needed an explanation. FOUR times over several days, I asked Michael Heller to explain the fees. He dodged the question every time. Eventually, I pinned him down. Instead of explaining what the fees actually were, he proceeded to do math on the phone, "Well the first fee is $150, plus another $150, then the $600 is another unavoidable fee, so that adds up to $900. California charges these fees to pay for roads and upkeep." "How much is shipping?" "$1200" Two days later, shipping was now $1500. In the actual printed quote, shipping was $1750. "Sorry, I was just guessing when I said $1200." I did not pursue the purchase any further. I ended up buying another BMW from a different California dealer. Not only did they finance the car through BMW, but there were NO unavoidable state fees - not a single extra dollar. Oh, even though it was a farther distance, shipping was $1,100. Michael Heller was always very polite and friendly. However, he is the reason people don't trust car salespeople.

Dealer response

I'm Zack Lee, General Sales Manager here at BMW of Concord. I am sorry for the delayed communications and unclarity. When you have a moment, I would love to learn about conversation you had with Mr Heller. The reason we don't do out of state finance transactions is because we cannot guarantee lien on title for the financial institution. We can only register vehicles here in California. Please call me on my direct line 925-288-3880 when you have a moment. Thank you for caring enough to leave us with your thoughts. Zack lee

4.8

We like to share the wonderful experience we had with...

We like to share the wonderful experience we had with Michael Heller when we went to purchase our new 2021 BMW X3. This was our 3rd time purchasing a BMW from Concord. When we went to the dealership, we expected the usual pressure tactic of hurry up pick a car from the lot mentality. We were looking for a specific combination of color and features and we knew it would be tough to find what we want. Michael was all about winning the heart and mind. While they did not have what we were looking for, he spent close to an hour walking with us to show the cars in the lot and how wonderful the color combination would actually look in a X3. Having worked at the dealership for a very long time, Michael knows his BMWs. We were able to relate a BMW (a German brand) to a global car by showing how many countries are now involved in building a BMW. I asked if they still let people test drive their cars in Germany prior to delivery when he pulled out his phone and show us picture of when he and his wife went to Germany a few years back to pick up her convertible. At no point did we feel hurried nor having to speaking to a sales manager who is looking to get your signature. He told us that at no time should you ever pick a car from a dealership lot if it is not exactly what you want. He advised us to go home and build the car we want and send him the build code and he will get us in at a great price. A few days later we agreed on the price and he placed the order. There was no deposit or any other tactic to get commitment. It was my word, and the car was ordered, and it arrived on scheduled exactly 4 weeks to the date. It was a completely different car buying experience. If you are thinking about a BMW, I would strongly recommend reaching out to Michael Heller at BMW of Concord.

1.0

Not only were they entirely uninformed, but they dug...

Not only were they entirely uninformed, but they dug their heals in and continued to double down. I would relay terms of contracts signed, and they’d boldly try and gaslight me and just tell me I was wrong. They’d say things like “it’s policy” and never reply with a copy of that ‘policy’. It got so bad I’d send highlighted copies of contracts only to have them continue to clutch their ignorance and tell me something different than what was in the contract. Finally I reach out to an administering third party for help. They unbelievably tried the same unwavering stance for some reason only to have the administering body send them the same contract as well as their own agreement and policy. BIG SURPRISE... total utter silence. They just couldn’t care less about you and more about their own fragile egos. Almost a month has passed and the vehicle I tried to purchase is gone. The dealer is silent. They were so incapable of the most basic things we never even got to the point of negotiating price. Absolutely astonished by the experience and genuinely disturbed.

1.0

I went to the Concord office to evaluate the timing chain...

I went to the Concord office to evaluate the timing chain issues of my X1. My car sat there for 8 days, was passed around among 3 service reps, none of which actually addressed the reasons why I brought my unsafe BMW there in the first place. I will never set foot in that horrible place again, or buy another BMW again.

Read all 920 reviews