Danvers Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 183 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
183 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    December 2, 2016

    Great great service thanks so much guys Great service great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a pleasure
    February 2, 2016

    I have been having my cars serviced at Danvers Ford for about 10yrs. When ever I have scheduled a service the Staff has always been very efficient and... courteous. I have never had a bad experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the wonderful comments of the team here at Danvers Motor Company. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sport Trac
    January 29, 2016

    Scott, Larry and team have done a great job keeping my 2002 Sport Trac running well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come. ...


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    January 19, 2016

    Easy to communicate with. Professional. Responsive to concerns. Informative of issues.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Experience Every Time!
    January 18, 2016

    This is a very consistent and friendly service experience. All the service folks are knowledgeable and deliver what they promise. Thanks Danvers For...d!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Mark! Thanks again for the positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fabulous Service
    January 18, 2016

    The staff was very open and honest about servicing my 2003 Ford Explorer. When considering to fix it or replace the vehicle, they were clear what exp...enses would pay off and which would be costly. In the end, we went ahead with the repair. I trust their opinion and have for many years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Scheduled Service
    January 18, 2016

    All work done as promised and on time! ..........

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Maureen, for the glowing review! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely satisfied customer. Good people.
    January 15, 2016

    Purchased a new F-150 XLT, now only has 2,000 miles. Had a defective new tire which was replaced. Waiting on Ford response to replace the remaining ...tires which were marginal. The service was very thorough, and the staff courteous and prompt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    January 11, 2016

    I purchased a 2013 Escape. The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The rest of the staff was the same. I have purchased my cars from... Danvers Ford in the past and will continue to in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your review of our team, and the staff here at Danvers Motor Company look ...forward to further serving you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. Very friendly
    June 30, 2015

    Purchased third Ford Explorer in a row. Very pleased with dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Danvers Ford
106 Sylvan St Danvers, MA 01923
New (888) 223-9812
Used (888) 813-7960
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.