[{"id":159053,"firstName":"David","lastName":"Ogega","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"DAVIDOGEGA.VIPHONDA@CONTACTDEALER.COM","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":14,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/9c3c84334a80.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":347652,"personPtyId":40246173,"firstName":"Jose","lastName":"Fernandez","titleText":"New Car Specialist","emailTxt":"jfernandez.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":12,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/79f845654621.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1420070400","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":244794,"firstName":"Alfred","lastName":"Deno","titleText":"sales","emailTxt":"adeno.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":8,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/5755d984aade.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":159061,"personPtyId":40169967,"firstName":"Gwen","lastName":"Melisi","titleText":"Service Advisor","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"gwenm@viphonda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.9,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":14,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/jkimdealerrater/ef3b2084-00a6-4b03-aba7-a916497b4b9f.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":159044,"firstName":"David","lastName":"Otero","titleText":"Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"DAVEO.VIPHONDA@CONTACTDEALER.COM","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.9,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":34,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/jkimdealerrater/8308722d-99ba-4212-be56-b7656d16d651.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":347678,"personPtyId":40208342,"firstName":"(Shafi) Mohammad","lastName":"Shafiuddin","titleText":"New Car Specialist","emailTxt":"shafi.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.6,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":11,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a6efd9f01404.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":347676,"personPtyId":40208484,"firstName":"Rich","lastName":"Veras","titleText":"New Car Specialist","emailTxt":"richardv.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.4,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":8,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/762e66dacb64.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":159032,"firstName":"Vanco","lastName":"Eftimov","titleText":"Sales Manager","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"VEFTIMOV.VIPHONDA@CONTACTDEALER.COM","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.2,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":17,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/jkimdealerrater/24cff6bd-49cd-4f02-ad02-a40910917d5a.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":159050,"firstName":"Alex","lastName":"Veras Jr.","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"averasjr@viphonda.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":3.8,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":8,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a409f2ad024d.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":347670,"firstName":"Ramon","lastName":"Rosario","titleText":"Used Car Specialist","emailTxt":"rrosario.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":2.6,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/3202377d3234.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":510520,"personPtyId":40577534,"firstName":"Mack","lastName":"Villegas","titleText":"New Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"Hi, my name is Mackenzie \"Honda Mack\" Villegas. I have been in the automobile industry since 2017 and really enjoy helping people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment.","emailTxt":"mack.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/41e4dc964d1d.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1509494400","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":159055,"firstName":"Alejandro \"Alex\"","lastName":"Veras","titleText":"Pre-Owned Sales Consultant","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"averasjr1@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":13,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/a.kuczynski/a69d3900-f0f3-4932-ae2b-67e02a088335.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":244800,"firstName":"Luis","lastName":"Cubi","titleText":"New Car Specialist","emailTxt":"luiscubi.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1532b3b04f64.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":159049,"personPtyId":42052666,"firstName":"Mark","lastName":"Medalla","titleText":"CertifiedSales Consultant","shortBioText":"I came to the USA July 2004 as a permanent resident got a job same year at VIP HONDA as a Certified Sales Consultant, move to Augusta, Georgia for worked at Gerald Jones Honda for 4 years. Came back to Vip Honda at present. Became a US citizen on 2015, born in Manila, Philippines my province is in Batangas. The secret in selling cars is to be honest and fair to your customer plan ahead long term make it your career. Sell yourself.","emailTxt":"MARKM.VIPHONDA@CONTACTDEALER.COM","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/7bea05d84b4b.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1304208000","industryStartDtUtc":"1088640000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":347650,"firstName":"Daiana","lastName":"Corrales","titleText":"Used Car Specialist","emailTxt":"dcorrales.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":4,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1e00dc88fe7d.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":510521,"personPtyId":40818433,"firstName":"Daniel","lastName":"Williamson","titleText":"New Car Sales","emailTxt":"daniel.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a67dcf67e65f.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":347638,"personPtyId":40183320,"firstName":"Kristal","lastName":"S","titleText":"Internet Sales Director","emailTxt":"kristals@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/bef0fdff8832.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1462060800","industryStartDtUtc":"1314835200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":159000,"personPtyId":40170016,"firstName":"Robert","lastName":"Poland","titleText":"Service Manager","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"robp@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/jkimdealerrater/514c0ffe-c06b-4904-a7d2-68b90b591769.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":347681,"personPtyId":40448027,"firstName":"Tediae","lastName":"Yaah","titleText":"New Car Consultant","emailTxt":"tediae.yaah.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/75cbd1c981fd.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1409529600","industryStartDtUtc":"1406851200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":347669,"firstName":"Nato","lastName":"Dibella","titleText":"Used Car Specialist","emailTxt":"ndibella.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":171317,"firstName":"GILBERT","lastName":"COTTO","titleText":"Finance Manager","emailTxt":"GCOTTO.VIPHONDA@CONTACTDEALER.COM","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/3b94ae05293e.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":510523,"personPtyId":40397303,"firstName":"John","lastName":"Castellanos","titleText":"Business Manager","emailTxt":"castellanosjohn@yahoo.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/d62819106ebe.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1122854400","industryStartDtUtc":"891388800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":510522,"firstName":"Juan","lastName":"Saldivar","titleText":"Finance Manager","emailTxt":"Juan@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/c66eb6327f23.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":159060,"firstName":"Ken","lastName":"Nico","titleText":"Service Advisor","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"placeholder32@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/jkimdealerrater/0d8483c5-63be-4bd0-9d15-117cc3ae9a9c.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":371907,"firstName":"RoseMarie","lastName":"Williams","titleText":"Used Car Specialist","emailTxt":"RoseMarie.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/0c4d603ba648.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":510518,"personPtyId":42524058,"firstName":"Jonathan","lastName":"Cabrera","titleText":"New Car Specialist","emailTxt":"jcabrera.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/3b2e9bca72cb.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":510515,"firstName":"Jonathan","lastName":"Cubi","titleText":"New Car Specialist","emailTxt":"jonathan.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/35a6deef2bc0.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":510519,"firstName":"KJ","lastName":"Jackson","titleText":"New Car Sales","emailTxt":"kj.viphonda@contactdealer.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":510524,"personPtyId":44064150,"firstName":"Kelly","lastName":"Khatib","titleText":"General Sales Manager","emailTxt":"kkhatib@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":510525,"firstName":"Nabil","lastName":"Khatib","titleText":"Used Car Manager","emailTxt":"Nkhatib@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/d28c3967bb39.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":510526,"firstName":"Rich","lastName":"Pereira","titleText":"Used Car Manager","emailTxt":"richp@viphonda.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/b30eb1d446db.jpg","drDealerId":16959,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"}]

VIP Honda

4.4 out of 5 4.4
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

VIP Honda Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2016

Our Honda dealership on Route 22 is a state-of-the-art facility, with large service and parts departments, and easily accessible to the Garden State Parkway, Union County, Middlesex County, Somerset County, Morris County, and more.

...



We carry all new Honda models, and have lease and low APR financing offers to help get you into a new Honda car or SUV. Current Honda models include the best selling Civic compact sedan and coupe, best selling Accord mid size sedan and coupe, the new segment busting Accord Crosstour, the economical Fit, the sporty CR-Z hybrid, the practical and fuel efficient Insight hybrid, the original small SUV CR-V, the dog-friendly Element, the all-new Odyssey minivan, the large Pilot, and the original unibody crew cab pickup Ridgeline.

We believe we are the best Honda dealer on the planet, and we invite you to our Honda showroom on Route 22 to purchase a new Honda car or SUV. If there is anything we can do to help, please call us. We look forward to earning your business.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 4.4
479 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of VIP Honda from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • August 6, 2014

    My 22 year old car had finally died, and I was not used to shopping for or paying for a new car. We went to several dealers and spent many weeks this ...summer being intelligent consumers. I found the car shopping process tedious, confusing and bizarre, but when we finally landed at VIP Honda, it was a relief. Janet Ghazouani, our main Sales Representative there, was courteous, caring and not pushy. All in all, if we were just choosing a car on that alone, that is where we would have bought. In addition to that we got a much better price than at other Honda Dealers we had gone to. THUMBS UP for Janet and VIP Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Mackenzie and Alex did an awesome job and made my experience a great one. I would definitely recommend to shop with them for your next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    VIP Honda

    Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience working with our staff. We appreciate your business and your co...mpliments and we hope to work with you again in the future.


    Worked with:
    Alex Veras Jr.

    Sales Manager

    (3.8) 8 reviews

    Mack Villegas

    New Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 2.8 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    On May 23rd I brought our Honda Fit in to have the AC looked at and a body panel replaced. I made an appointment well ahead of time online using VIP's... online appointment system. I was able to check a box for the AC work and there was a place to write in any other concerns or a message that needed to get to the scheduler. I wrote about the body panel. Since they had all the vehicle information and enough lead time the panel could be ordered. I arrived on time to find out that no one knew about the body panel, only the AC. I was told that the body panel would need to be ordered and then I would need to come back to have it installed. I chalked it up to someone missing the note left on the form I filled out. The rest of the appointment, while expensive and long, went without incident. Today, June 25th, I brought our Honda Pilot in for service. A week ago I made the appointment on line using the same online appointment system. The appointment is for A1 maintenance (oil change and tire rotation). I also used the notation box to let them know that the lighted running boards were not working properly and that I needed a cracked fog light replaced. When I got here I was told that they had no notes about the running boards or fog light. When I asked about why they were not told about notes left in their appointment system I was told "You are better off calling for stuff like that." I asked if the notes get read and the woman that was checking me in just shrugged. So I ask if the running boards can be checked out and explain that they are dealer installed and still under warranty. The woman asks if they were installed at *this* dealership and I said no, they were installed at the dealership where I bought the car Lundgren Honda in Massachusetts. She said that all dealerships are independently owned and that it would cost $125 to have the running boards checked out because they did not install them. If it turned out that they were improperly installed, the warranty would not cover the repair. It seemed that they did not want to deal with a warranty or part installed by another dealership, which is just a poor business practice. Then I ask about the fog light and I'm told that, once again no one knew about it and the part would need to be ordered. Will I need to wait another month to be told the part is here? Will anyone actually call me to make an appointment to have it installed? I'm guessing no...because I didn't purchase my vehicles here and customer service is severely lacking under a certain price point.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gwen Melisi

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    VIP Honda is the place to go for your first new car! Mack was more than helpful making the paperwork a breeze and painless. As a first time buyer I co...uldn't be any happier with the service they provided and making my first time amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    VIP Honda

    Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and we know you're going to love your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Mack Villegas

    New Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    GILBERT COTTO

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Extremely satisfied with my experience at VIP Honda. Daniel was so helpful and friendly with us. Both him and the manager, John, were awesome to work ...with! Thank you guys for everything, we love our brand new Honda Odyssey!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    VIP Honda

    Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Dan and John! We are happy to hear we got you in the perfect car, and we hope to service your veh...icle for many years to come.


    Worked with:
    Daniel Williamson

    New Car Sales

    NOT RATED

    John Castellanos

    Business Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I had a great experience shopping for my new car at VIP Honda. Daniel Williamson was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Daniel is a ve...ry good salesman and outstanding service provider

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Williamson

    New Car Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Before we even walked into the door we were greeted by Tareek who welcomed us inside and made sure we were comfortable before getting us a salesperson.... Mack, our salesperson, went over the all Accord models while making sure to tell us all the difference between them. Once we narrowed our selection, Mack went out and pulled up the two models we were considering to test drive. When it came down pricing, Mack was an advocate on our side who tried to get us the lowest price. We decided on financing the car so we were led into Juan's office. Juan is truly a professional and will give you honest answers to all your questions. After all paperwork was completed and the car was ready to leave the lot, we had trouble reaching our insurance agent. Even though it was a Saturday (past 7 p.m. ??? dealership technically closed), Tareek and Mack didn't leave us until everything was all settled. This is definitely the place to go to buy your Honda because they ease the stress of buying a car..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    VIP Honda

    Chirag, thank you for the kind words on your experience with our team. We work hard to provide the best customer care, and we are happy to hear you ag...ree. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!


    Worked with:
    Mack Villegas

    New Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Juan Saldivar

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I had a great experience shopping for my new car at VIP Honda. Daniel Williamson was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He made me fee...l at ease and I never felt pressured or rushed to make quick decisions. He also made himself available to answer questions over the phone. He is very friendly and personable. Daniel is a very good salesman and outstanding service provider. I highly recommend him and would purchase vehicles from him again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    VIP Honda

    Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Daniel and the rest of our team on the lot. We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable workin...g with us, and we appreciate the recommendations! We hope you will give us a call if there is anything else we can do.


    Worked with:
    Daniel Williamson

    New Car Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    I went to buy a car which I had almost finalized and the sales representative did not seem interested in selling the car. He was rude to me and my fri...end and finally we left without buying any car!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.6 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I'm very disappointed with my purchase at VIP Honda, I purchased my daughters 1st car a 2005 Honda Civic we left the dealer with it and so far have b...een back with issue a total of four times. They released the car to us without doing a thorough analysis of the vehicle. 1. The car was sold to me without the gas gauge and trunk being having the ability to open, car went back 2. Then the car released a gas odor and when it rained the trunk got wet again, car goes back 3. This is all taking place within 30-days of purchase. 4. I return back with the vehicle they correct all issues confirmed the car is good to driver and I should not have any other issues. 5. Again today when my daughter drivers car to school check engine light comes on. 6. I'm not a car expert but I came to VIP Honda because a previous buyer confirmed it would be a painless experience especially when purchasing a used vehicle, unfortunately this is not my experience 7. I'm so disappointed with all the issues the car is having my daughter has barely been able to drive her car due to all these issues. I have spent taking time off work in the morning just to get the car serviced due to weekends not being an option 8. currently waiting for a call back due to the check engine light...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    VIP Honda

    We are sorry to read about the frustrating experience you have recently had with your daughter¿¿¿s Honda Civic. Customer satisfaction is our main prio...rity and we can assure you we will do all we can to make this right. Please call Kristal Stanislawczyk at 908-552-7701 so we can directly address your concerns and ensure your satisfaction.

View More Reviews