Santee Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    March 15, 2018

    A very pleasant experience. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ethel, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Santee Automotive! Thank you, and we look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service was excellent
    June 14, 2017

    Service was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Santee Automotive
    March 31, 2017

    OK. In the past, oil pan protector clips were not tightened and I had to get under the truck myself to tighten them so it would not drag on the groun...d.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Santee Automotive for your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call i...f you'd like further assistance.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Santee service
    February 4, 2017

    Fast & friendly service. Great facility for all of our 4 Ford vehicles to be serviced and/or repaired.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXCELLENT
    November 11, 2016

    Santee Ford has always provided excellent customer service before and after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Jojotay! Wishing you a great day until the next ...time we meet.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    November 7, 2016

    I had a wonderful experience at Santee Automotive!!! Paul and all the men and women there were extremely friendly and helped me thru every part of the... car buying process. I am very satisfied with there service and quality of car! They all are GREAT!! Friendly, reliable! Great dealership and great employees!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    November 2, 2016

    The service department is top notch. Appointments are always on time and within the estimated time to complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Santee Ford, Stanley! We look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Santee Ford Service
    August 19, 2016

    Live in Florence SC. Big Ford dealership in town. Worth the 45 minute drive to Santee SC To have my vehicle serviced there. Courteous, professional, a...nd trustworthy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Emery, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if ther...e is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2009 Edge
    July 29, 2016

    Excellent service and facilities, and washrooms within a very reasonable amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides, Terry! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be m...ore than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2009 Edge
    July 29, 2016

    Excellent service and facilities, and washrooms within a very reasonable amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Santee Ford
2601 Paxville Hwy Manning, SC 29102
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.