Momentum Porsche

4.8 out of 5 4.8
237 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
237 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2020

    Great service. Used this dealership for 2 Porsche purchases (Cayenne and Panamera). Mr. Chidi Amadi is an excellent sales professional. Would highly recommend... anyone to purchase your next vehicle from Momentum Porsche.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    Had a great time with Trae and the crew at momentum Porsche today. Came by to test drive to see if the Macan was even comfortable, and left with a new... Macan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephanie Kohl, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Porsche. Please don't h...esitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    Excellent Advisor Phillip ( Advisor # 40010 ) and service technicians. Got the service and other work done as promised and on time. Very courteous,... professional and pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Imtiaz A Mehkri, Md., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we ca...n do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2020

    Philip Pham is an exceptional service advisor who I have worked with for years, even at a previous Momentum dealership. I would highly recommend him!... I had my first service appointment since I purchased my SUV last year. Everything was completed quickly, while I waited in a clean and comfortable environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if t...here is anything we can help you with. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2020

    I took my 2011 Carrera S in for annual oil change and 50K service. One of the services took a little longer than expected but didn?t affect my overall... satisfaction. I will continue using Momentum to take care of my car. Their shuttle service is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James Hill, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    Great management team but I would've thought maintenance should be s good as management. It should be an experience with care not just filling checklist!... I cannot believe that a $155K car doesn't deserve proper wash or at least stored in covered place! My apologies guys but I dont think i will consider coming back for maintenance anymore! for new sales yes sure because I always enjoyed dealing with Ghaleb the manager and his crew.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (844) 894-5470 ...so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2020

    Phillip was top notch! Kept me informed of everything the car needed, costs, time of service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    N/a N/a, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum Porsche. Please don't hesitate... to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2020

    Always Professional staff, nice environment to wait while you service your car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2020

    Excellent folks with great attitude, service department is absolutely amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Asma Ayub, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2020

    Service writer Phil Pham gave good service and communication

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do f...or you.