All Star Ford of Denham Springs

4.4 out of 5 4.4
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2015

    It was my first oil change. It was a nice experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Travis, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing great customer service is always our top priority and we are glad to hear you are sat...isfied with your experience. Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2015

    Took my truck in for a battery change after having the work done, I asked the service tech how long the battery was installed. He said June of 2007, I... purchased the truck in Nov 2007, original battery lasted for almost 8 years! This puts even more faith in the Ford product!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Forrest, thank you so much for sharing your review with us. We value you as our customer and strive to provide you with the best experience every sing...le time. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2015

    I love my Fusion . The ride is so smooth and it handles beautifully . I had to promise my 11 yr. old grandson that he can have it when he's older. Let... me not forget this : the brakes are great ! The staff at the dealership was fantastic . They're very patient. My husband swore that I was trying to make them crazy . but they hung in there and even kept their smiles. The service was excellent . No complaints at all . See , miracles do happen . to make them crazy , but they hung in there and even kept their smiles .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We work tirelessly to ensure our customers receive the best experience possibl...e and are very happy to hear yours was satisfactory! Welcome to our All Star Family, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2015

    Everything there is fantastic, but it seems like the price if the oil change has been steadily rising

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Misty, we are very happy to hear that you had a positive experience and thank you for coming in. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to se...eing you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2015

    I always go back to all star for the best service and friendly attendance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eugene, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing great customer service is always our top priority. Thank you for coming in and we hop...e to see you again in the near future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2015

    Staff was great! Very helpfull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Micheal, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We work hard to ensure our customers have the best experience and we are thrilled your pr...ocess was smooth and easy. Thanks for coming in and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2015

    Very helpful, will return when part is received to complete the work order. Thanks., Shirley Carlisle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shirley, thank you so much for your kind words. We value you as our customer and strive to provide you with the best experience every single time. Tha...nk you for coming in and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2015

    Have used this facility for its body shop on several occasions and have always been very pleased with the quality of work and service. I will continue... to use them, when needed and recommend them to anyone needing body work done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing from customers who have a great experience at All Star Ford, and we are glad you are one of them! Thank you for choosing our dealershi...p and we look forward to seeing you again!