University Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
548 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
548 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    I arrived early for my appointment and was able to be seen immediately. The wait was short too. Visited for a free routine maintenance check up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dorothy, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud tha...t this was received during your time spent with us. Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2020

    Milton was so helpful and everyone made sure I got what I wanted. The staff was very friendly and very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide yo...u with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2020

    They were fast, we didn't have to sit around for 5-6 hours and they did everything we asked. The employees that worked with us really went above and beyond... to get us what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your excellent review. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look... forward to working with you again! Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    Great customer service! Brian made sure I did not have to wait too long for my new car to be checked before I left with my new car. My best experience... ever buying a new car with all the people that helped me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    Travis Cherry was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He made it possible for us to select the vehicle we wanted and made sure that it had features... we needed.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fan...tastic customer service from Travis and the rest of the University Kia team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    Everyone was kind and patient. They also made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Henry did a fantastic job and we will definitely be recommending to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cameron, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100 percent satis...fied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    I love University Kia!! Great customer service along with fast and efficient work. I would recommend to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Friendly and helpful, always offering good advice in care of the vehicle, clean facilities and organized waiting area, and well staffed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer s...ervice, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Deaundrae was excellent. Service was quick. Car was cleaned well. Very respectful and made sure the job was done well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Zachary, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was ...so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, The University Kia Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2020

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The waiting area is very neat and clean and they have a person constantly cleaning. Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best, The University Kia Team