Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
427 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
427 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2020

    Overall exceptional buying experience! The salesperson Karen and manager Ed were great to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Melissa! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2020

    Tony was easy to work with and made the whole experience hassle free. I went in the first day to look at the car and came back two days later to pick up... the car. I was probably there less than 6 hours total including getting all of the paperwork done. Will definitely be back when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Dan! I love to hear that our team made the process an easy one. Thank you for your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2020

    Thank You for making the process of buying my 2020 Kia Sportage painless. I was and am impressed with your sales staff and the ease of service and purchase.... Will definitely be a return customer. Have nothing but high praise for the staff. Thank You Thomas Smith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Thomas! I love to hear that our team took great care of you! We look forward to working with you again in the future! En...joy! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2020

    Ive worked with Karen Grcar for 9 years now! She is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Jessica! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2020

    The service department did an exceptional job on repairing my car. They were very friendly and professional and got me my car back in a short amount of... time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business David! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    I lease my car and it was time for the first service on it. However it was during the Covid 19 pandemic and I was not leaving my house. Preston offered... to pick the up the car, perform the service and bring it home. I agreed. They picked it up at nine and it was back before noon. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Dale. We know safety and health are our guests top priority right now during these uncertain times. I'm glad we could ma...ke it easy for you to still have service work done to your vehicle. Thank you for your business. -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    Purchased my vehicle from a different dealer. But Preston is more convenient. Been there two times. Both were good experiences

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    Best place, great service! Karen Grcar (sales person) helped us thru the whole buying process, asking us key questions to find exactly what we need and... wanted, leaving with our new 2020 KIA Sorento. James Preston was also the best explaining our loan options to the final detail. We are very grateful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Teresa. I love to hear our entire team took great care of you. We appreciate your business! -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Great experience! Preston is the very best car dealer Ive ever dealt with in 60 years! Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, I love to hear that Thomas! We appreciate your business! -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    Service found an alignment issue and made the correction/alignment while I was there for an oil change visit. VERY appreciated as it fell under the warranty!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Valorie! -Jackie Preston