Your Choice Autos Waukegan

4.2 out of 5 4.2
73 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
73 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 29, 2020

    Ray is the best to deal with he gave me amazing deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    We had an excellent experience working with Your choice sales rep! He was professional, courteous and paid attention to the details. He was very knowledgeable... and flexible throughout the sales process. Everything was up front and we got a right price for the car. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2020

    Had a great experience. First purchase from this dealership and was very pleased. The entire staff was pleasant and welcoming. Great customer service.... I definitely recommend you go to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    This dealership made this process so easy for me! Sales person was great!. I walked in this morning and walked out within an hour and half with a Dodge... Charger. Everything went very smooth and quickly. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Purchased a used vehicle. Transmission blew less than 1 mile off the lot. They replaced it with a used transmission that is also broken and has a delay... when switching gears. I asked about tired when buying and was told they are like-new. In-fact, the tires are bald and need to be replaced. There are many other serious issues with the engine. Was LIED and SCAMMED. They are trying to rob poor people from their money.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    18 people out of 19 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Your choice autos is fabulous. Many years in the auto business, has great customer service from the moment you enter until you leave. Their employees are... knowledgeable, accommodating and did everything they could to make me comfortable through the car buying process. I highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    Bought 2 cars here. I can’t begin to explain the amazing and pleasant experience I had. The staff was friendly and welcoming. And car buying experience... was done in a quick and efficient manner. Good selection of brands to pick from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Bought my Ford Explorer here and the salesman showed me a great experience that I never had at a dealership before. He was very kind, professional and... very honest. The staff were awesome! I definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase of a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    This is the best place to purchase used vehicles. They are professional, knowledgeable and will get u the best deals. Quality vehicles and great salesman... to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Enjoyed the no pressure environment, sales manager and the entire team was very helpful. Took the time I needed to answer all my questions with no pressure.... Made the whole process easy and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?