Square One Auto

4.5 out of 5 4.5
76 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
76 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Square One Auto from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 24, 2018

    Last night I drove home in my beautiful Mercedes-Benz, purchased from Square One. From the very first phone call, I was impressed with this dealership.... I spoke with Jeffrey and he was friendly, professional and knowledgable. I live quite far from this dealership so he answered all of my questions over the phone. I made an appointment to see the car and Jeffrey came in on his day off to make sure he took care of us. From the moment we walked in, he made us feel comfortable and not pressured. We went for a test drive and loved the car. Paul in finance was fabulous as well. He got us the best loan and explained everything to us step by step. His sense of humor was great and he was so helpful. We were there way beyond closing but everyone stayed until we were completely happy. I can't say enough about Jeffrey and Paul. They are an asset to this company and this industry. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeffrey Hernandez

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Matt was an amazing sales person. Helped answer all of my questions and up front about the pricing. I'm glad they had several vehicles to choose from.... Would recommend to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Walked in with a positive attitude and each representative followed through to make sure I left with my positive attitude and my goal accomplished and... of course the car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    My credit is not the best and they helped me get a brand new 2018 Honda Accord. my payments are great too. they're customer service is the best!!! thank... you guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Melvin Morales

    General Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    Martin is a great car dealer ! Excellent customer service skills with great manner. Thank you martin. We love the car ! We will look for you again in... the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Lee Morant

    Owner

    (4.2) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    This was my first car and the whole ???spectacle??? of buying a car was a lot easier than expected with the help of Square One and especially with the... help of Martin. He made the whole process a breeze and helped me choose a car I know I would love for many years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Melvin Morales

    General Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    The service was amazing. The agents afe all welcoming , warming & loving. I would recommend everyone to this dealership. I would love for other people... to buy cars here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    Very happy with the purchase of my Honda CR-V! My salesman, Martin, was great - well informed and very cordial. He guided me through the whole process... and even helped me empty out my old car (which embarassingly full of junk🤭). Would definitely recommend SquareOne Auto!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    We drove quite a distance and the weather was terrible. But when we got there we met up with the salesman Carlos who my husband had been talking to. We... found the car we wanted and he made it easy to do business, We traded in a Camry, put an additional down payment and financed the rest of the cost. The man who helped us with the financing was also very helpful and helped us to close the deal. I would certainly recommend them and would visit the next time we want to purchase a car,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlos Sevilla

    Sales

    (4.7) 12 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    So I visited a couple of dealerships before going in the process of actually purchasing this c300. What I???ve noticed is that I???ve been getting the... run around from other dealers. I met Carlos and he was pretty straight up from the get. I had a good experience and helped me with a credit approval while other dealers shot me down. Thanks for your help will definitely bring my brothers to buy car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Melvin Morales

    General Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Carlos Sevilla

    Sales

    (4.7) 12 reviews

    Lee Morant

    Owner

    (4.2) 5 reviews

    Jeffrey Hernandez

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews