Square One Auto

4.4 out of 5 4.4
141 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
141 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Square One Auto from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2020

    I chose square one car to buy my first car, all the staff were very kind and generous Diana helped me find the best car for me, I am very pleased and happy... because I was able to bring my car THE SAME DAY! Thanks everyone for your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.7) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2020

    Friendly staff, wide variety of cars, great location and awesome deals.My salesperson was Anthony. Choosing your first car is never easy but Anthony was... very patient and helpful.He showed me multiple deals until I finally found one I liked. He explained to me everything i needed to know and even followed up a couple days after I made the purchase to make sure everything was good. Highly Recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 4, 2019

    Great Service down to earth and really friendly...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2020

    Diana and the entire staff were amazing! Very helpful in looking for the best deal. I will recommend this place to everyone! Thanks you all :)

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2020

    I purchased the exact car I was looking for and my salesperson Diana was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend doing business with Square... One Auto.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2020

    They were absolutely amazing . I was greeted and I also love love love my car it's amazing I thank you guys so much its been a pleasure

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2020

    Definitely happy with my purchase. The price was right and service was professional. Jeffrey was amazing! Would definitely recommend if your looking for... a car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2020

    I bought a car from here Martin was very pleasant and they got me into the car I wanted I am satisfied with them and would recommend them as well

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.7) 41 reviews

    Melvin Morales

    General Manager

    (4.5) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    Went here to purchase a new car and couldn’t have been more satisfied they are a great dealership would definitely recommend for anyone to come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lee Morant

    Owner

    (4.2) 14 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    Martin is fantastic! Very helpful, very informative and very professional! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle and would also... return!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.7) 41 reviews