Square One Auto

4.4 out of 5 4.4
98 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
98 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Square One Auto from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    I had a great experience at Square, One auto. The place is amazing. The staff were friendly and great customer service. Martin Marshall was my sales rep.... He was very patient and kind. I highly recommend this place. My wife and I are satisfied with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.8) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    There is a big range of cars you can choose from and they are all very nice. The personnel is very nice and helpfull. Martin tried to help on getting... the best deal that worked for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.8) 28 reviews

    Melvin Morales

    General Manager

    (4.6) 11 reviews

  • August 24, 2018

    Last night I drove home in my beautiful Mercedes-Benz, purchased from Square One. From the very first phone call, I was impressed with this dealership.... I spoke with Jeffrey and he was friendly, professional and knowledgable. I live quite far from this dealership so he answered all of my questions over the phone. I made an appointment to see the car and Jeffrey came in on his day off to make sure he took care of us. From the moment we walked in, he made us feel comfortable and not pressured. We went for a test drive and loved the car. Paul in finance was fabulous as well. He got us the best loan and explained everything to us step by step. His sense of humor was great and he was so helpful. We were there way beyond closing but everyone stayed until we were completely happy. I can't say enough about Jeffrey and Paul. They are an asset to this company and this industry. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeffrey Hernandez

    Sales

    (4.3) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    I'm so happy my brother got his new car from SQUARE ONE AUTO! After months of looking, Alex gave him an incredible opportunity at buying a new BMW!... What an amazing experience! Great staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    CARLOS WAS GREAT. HELP US WITH EVERYTHING AND ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. THE MANAGER WAS EXCELLENT, VERY HELPFUL. SQ1 HAS MANY CARS TO CHOOSE FROM,... WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW VEHICLE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlos Sevilla

    Sales

    (4.4) 14 reviews

    Lee Morant

    Owner

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    Marin Marshall is the guy to go to. Martin went above and beyond to get us a great deal.Highly recommend this dealership and Martin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.8) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I had a great experience at Square One Auto and Les took great care of me and my family. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a caring establishment... and make sure you ask for Les!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leslie Tyler

    Sales Consultant

    (3.8) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Les was super helpful, friendly, and patient. Purchased a used car recently and couldn't be more pleased with my experience. Great selection of cars,... easy financing and friendly service. Les is very knowledgeable and any questions about my car were quickly answered. This is the place to go! Trustworthy and reliable! I can assure you you will leave satisfied and extremely overwhelmed with joy! ???Thank you so much for all your help Les!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leslie Tyler

    Sales Consultant

    (3.8) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    My experience at this dealership was by far the best! Les was very helpful and extremely patient with me. Everyone here was very friendly. I recommend... this dealership to others, and I definitely recommend you ask for Les!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leslie Tyler

    Sales Consultant

    (3.8) 10 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    If you are going to buy a car please take your money elsewhere I bought a Lexus RX 350 for $29000 and I had to return it within 14 days.I was lie too and... got ripped off because i trusted them but yet when i went home and check the document everything looks crooked. I had to return the car twice to get it fixed ,withing the first week after buying (brakes ,rotor.alighment issue)HORRIBLE Poor everything, they will lie to make money AND I SINCERELY HOPE NO ONE GOES THERE. PLEASE AND THANK YOU

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?