Square One Auto

4.2 out of 5 4.2
309 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
309 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Square One Auto from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2021

    Best experience ever. Treated with dignity, class & respect. The focus is strictly on the consumer's to find & leave with a happy 4 wheeler. A+??????

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Diego Ataca

    Sales Professional

    (4.6) 16 reviews

    Melvin Morales

    General Manager

    (4.4) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2021

    Thanks for your help i really appreciate it June and Diego.the car is running smoothly no problems.already told my friends where to go

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Diego Ataca

    Sales Professional

    (4.6) 16 reviews

  • July 2, 2020

    I bought a 2018 Acura RDX on June 30th , the sales rep was Diego. Very professional and polite guy, he was very patient and helpful. I was so pleased,... he explains everything to me with details. That's the type of customer service everyone deserves. When you go to Square One in Rahway ask for Diego and you won't be disappointed. Nadine Z

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2021

    They really sell dreams not cars. Very helpful and cooperative. Diego was very calm and understanding. I highly recommend this place to get best cars....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Diego Ataca

    Sales Professional

    (4.6) 16 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2021

    Had a great experience there so far with Martin Marshall, really understanding and welcoming individual. He's very open and transparent! He will make... you feel at ease with the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.2) 77 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2021

    I was on the market for a specific car. Was talking to many dealerships in NY and NJ. Most of them were charging additional 6-10% service fee on top of... the advertised price. I bought my car from SQ1 for the exact price they advertised AND on top of that, they actually worked with me on my monthly payments... Highly recommend. Ask for Richard.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2021

    Best experience ever! Five stars on patience and no pressure. Very knowledgeable this is the only place I will buy my future vehicles Martin was the best... sales person you could ever ask for a trustworthy honest dependable definitely five stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.2) 77 reviews

    Lee Morant

    Owner

    (4.0) 38 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2021

    They really worked with me and I love my car. I need another key. My salesman was great. I'll be back soon for another car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.2) 77 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2021

    Well anyone will call you and pretend to be Felix! However they were fair enough! Even after the purchase they listed, I recommend this guys and their... cool boss!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Diana Jaramillo

    Sales Professional

    (4.5) 30 reviews

    Diego Ataca

    Sales Professional

    (4.6) 16 reviews

    Anthony Hernandez

    Sales Professional

    (4.2) 15 reviews

    Hiram Colon

    Sales Professional

    (4.3) 12 reviews

    Martin Marshall

    Sales

    (4.2) 77 reviews

    Carlos Sevilla

    Sales

    (4.0) 39 reviews

    Jeffrey Hernandez

    Sales

    (4.0) 38 reviews

    Felix Ortiz-Martinez

    Sales Professional

    (4.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2021

    If you are looking for a nice car go here. The customer service was impeccable and prices are amazing. Thanks Richard you're the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?