Car Bargain

3.9 out of 5 3.9
Rectangle 48
Sales 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Car Bargain Hours

Sales

Monday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday

Closed

Reviews

3.9 out of 5 3.9
7 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2020

    SO I called and spoke to Alex, He is the dealership owner. He was very nice and we discussed the vehicle I wanted and discussed a trade as well. In his... description there is no mention of the car being in a minor front end collision / no airbag deployment. I did find that on the Carfax and I asked him was it repaired correctly. He stated that his vehicle was also in excellent shape. I told him I need the truth because I was 5 hours away. He explained to me that the car is used but was well taken care. I again told him, dont let me drive all the way up there and i find undisclosed issues. He assured me the car was in "excellent Condition". My wife and I drive he 5 hours to find them cleaning the car. He said drive and let me know what you think. I walk around the vehicle with him and point out things that are VERY NOTICEABLE and NOT DISCLOSED by him. I drive the car and the Check Engine light comes on. I pull into a parking lot and find these UNDISCLOSED items in about 5 minutes. 1. Check Engine light, 2 Rear speakers are blown as well as passengers door speakers, The hood would not latch properly so when driving the warning buzzer in the car kept saying hood is open. The heated seats do not heat up, the air ride compressor runs all the time even after the car is at ride height and it takes for ever for it to reach ride height. Lastly the rear bumper was pushed in severely on the passenger side. When I returned back to talk to him he was gone but his son introduced himself and said he could answer any questions I may have. I told him we were going to pass on the car and he asked why, I told him the check engine light came on and his response was, "Oh, it came on again"? That explains to me why the radio stations were all static and not programmed. I believe they may have taken the battery cable off and back on to reset the computer. Speculation of course. Im just a bit upset that I CLEARLY ASKED FOR THE TRUTH and it was not given to me. It was a 10 hour travel day for us all based on his word which is not good. I realize that its a used vehicle, things are missed but this is YOUR JOB to see things, especially the OBVIOUS items that I just listed. Please just tell the truth about your cars in your description when writing your advertisement and when verbally asked before someone drives any length to see you. OH, I did reach out to this dealer privately on my ride home and I did not get any response...Not even a "Im Sorry"!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    19 people out of 19 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Best car dealership around works with anybody on any budget I bought a used car looks brand new couldn't be no more happier thank you guys so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Awasome customer service. They even pay for 90 days engine and transmission warranty for me. I just purchase used car looking like new.Will definitely... recommend to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    I came in having such a terrible day and they turned it all around! I was treated so well and they were honest about everything. I left with my 2013 Toyota... Camry and am so happy with the pricing too. Overall, great service and they even recently followed up with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sarah

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    I purchase 2013 Nissan Altima 2 weeks ago. I'm very happy with the purchase and condition of a car. Very friendly and honest people. I would recommend... this dealership to my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    I purchased a used Tahoe from Car bargain and Andy was the salesman. He was very helpful through the process, he made me feel comfortable and safe when... buying the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    The salesman asked me to write a review after I bought the car. So, here it is. Stay far far away. In my opinion, I don’t think the car I bought went through... VA inspection. Have problems less than a month of having the car. Failed inspection in another state. They wouldn’t take it back because, “I drove x amount of miles. The miles driven would not have impacted the work it needs. I know that, my mechanic knows that, and so does Car Bad Bargains. Advertisement and details of the car appear to be FALSE. I wouldn’t be surprised if all of the high ratings come from family members and friends. If I could give them negative stars, I would.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 12 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Monique, I'm sorry you feel this way. You purchase 2003 Toyota which is 15 years old car. We informed you from the beginning that we are responsible ...only for VA inspection and not any other state. You drove the car for 1500 miles and then you want to return it. It doesn't work this way. The car is driving perfectly ok and if your state requirement is different then ours you should know it before you purchase the car and drive that many miles. Also it looks like you put 7 reviews for 7 different company's and any of them were not good enough for you. Maybe there is something with you and not the services you are receiving?