Green Light Auto Sales

3.5 out of 5 3.5
Rectangle 48
Sales 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Green Light Auto Sales Hours

Sales

Monday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2019

Green Light Auto Sales is a family-owned car dealership located in Virginia Beach, VA. We offer a variety of high demand

...

, special interest vehicles. All of our inventory is hand picked exclusively from local and neighboring areas. We look for cars with low mileage, unique color combinations, high levels of equipment, and rare options. Come in today and test drive or chat with our highly knowledgeable, low pressure sales staff. Let us help you find your next great car!

Reviews

3.5 out of 5 3.5
2 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Was looking for a larger vehicle for my growing family. After a day of visiting multiple used car dealerships I ended up at Green Light Auto. I was greeted... promptly by Nick and after letting him know what I was looking for he showed me a couple vehicles that fit the bill. I decided to take two for a test drive and fell in love with the second. Nick was very patient and not pushy. My first time financing was easier than I thought, Nick walked me through everything I needed. Place was nicer than a lot of the other car lots I visited and didn't give me the shady used car vibe. I got a great deal on a great car. Very happy with the experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2019

    I'm not expecting quality service I know what am expecting from these type of dealership. Bought a car 17 days ago as am writing this review. The dealership... says they'll send me the paperwork! (processing fee) the legal stuff - so I bug Nick (owner) and Chris (salesman) first week they'll send me the registration and paperwork! At the end of the 2nd week I called! Chris said we mailed it to you then he called back - hey we have it at our dealership pick it up! I was waiting for 2 weeks! Pick it up! he says! So it bug me processing fee supposed to get all paperwork and registration and Hard plates part of it - why should I have to go to DMV! I suppose not to go through all of these if I wasn't desperate. So 3 stars for Customer service Chris is like a "buddy" 1 star for buying process "fee" 2 star for Quality of repairs I fix the trunk latch key 110.00 dollars out of my pocket and that buzzing wind noise on driver window weather stripping 3 stars for facility good location. 2 stars for Overall for waiting B.S. and Processing Fee and going to the DMV that suppose to cover it!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the breakdown in communication. We had agreed on price with you doing your own taxes. Our processi...ng fee was included in the price we agreed upon. The DMV paperwork process never seems to go as quickly as one may want. I ensure as a business we are committed to making the transaction process as easy as possible. Thank you again for your feedback and for your purchase. Sincerely, Chris Ford Green Light Auto Sales