Connell Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
135 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
135 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    Excellent service and customer service very happy with quality of service from beginning to end!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2017

    Prompt, friendly service as always. Have dealt with this dealership for over 40 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia, thank you for our loyalty over the past 40 years! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are always more than ha...ppy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Great fast service friendly staff no pressure fair service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear about the great experience leasing your new car! Please let us know if we can do anything additional for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    Recently purchased a car and it was the easiest no pressure sale. The test drive and all paperwork took less than an hour. Very pleased ! Thank you,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anyt...hing additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    No one likes having to make time to service their car, but Connell Chevrolet minimizes the pain. I call either Tim Connell or Mike Burroughs and have everything... arranged within seconds, knowing with confidence that their word is reliable. In addition, they routinely throw in extras like a free wash and are always sensitive to my time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Connell Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always mor...e than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Worked with Zach who exceeded my expectations. Initially requested an online quote and he didn't send back "template" responses like the other local dealers.... Felt as if he was listening to my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shawn, we're glad you had such a positive experience with Zach! If you ever need anything else please let us know! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Could not have been an easier, more pleasant buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Megan, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear your experience was easy and pleasant! Please don't hesitate to reach out if the...re's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    excellent and dependable as it has been for 35 years and many Chevrolets

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're proud to have earned your continuing trust and loyalty! We can't wait... to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    I just had a warranty repair made on me 2017 Corvette that I purchased from Connell Chevrolet, like always the ordering of the car was great and there... service has always been good. I bought my first car from Connell in 1970 and have bought and had them service ever sense . Eddie and Joey in sales and Todd in service are a great team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your pos...itive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2017

    Fabrice is a very nice and honest sale rep. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?