Rob Sight Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1383 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1383 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rob Sight Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    This is just what I expected from an auto dealer: always wants to conduct real business and try to reach a good deal for both sides instead of plundering... as much as they can from customers. And I can say this dealer does much better than most other dealers in Missouri (at least those many dealers I've worked with). I arrived there a little bit late because it was about 4 hours trip and the weather was bad and they immediately offered me a cheaper price on the car I wanted simply because I suffered from driving there (100 bucks cheaper though, but fair enough. Some dealers would even come up with a lot of lame excuses and add thousands of dollars on the price after you fall in their traps). Anyways. Good dealer, Good people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Schleicher

    Pre-Owned Sales

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Gary singer helped me out, and he was amazing. He made my experience so great, and he helps you find exactly what you???re looking for. I would come back... if I ever need another new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Singer

    New Car Sales

    (5.0) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    My husband and I both have bought our cars from Rob Sight. They are honest, fair and put zero pressure on you to make a decision. Keith was very easy to... work with and went out of his way to accommodate us! We will be loyal, longtime customers of Rob Sight Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Koenigsdorf

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 92 reviews

    Rich Poe

    General Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    From the time we arrived our experience was fantastic. We had been looking around for a new Edge and Rob Sight Ford had one we liked. In less than 2 hours... we were driving home in our new vehicle. Great experience at this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    SCOTT MCCASKILL

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Noah Simpson

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Alex knew her product very well. Helpful in every way She got us the best Expedition we could have gotten. Very happy with our service from the dealer... as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Condon

    New Car Sales

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    The Team of Noah, Scott and Matt at Rob Sight made the car buying experience effortless. They showed my daughter and I all of the available models and... specs, presented multiple financing options and never pressured us. We highly recommend them. Thank you to the team at Rob Sight, we will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    SCOTT MCCASKILL

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Noah Simpson

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Everything was great! We got exactly what we wanted and drove home within a couple of hours with our brand new vehicle :) no complaints at all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Singer

    New Car Sales

    (5.0) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    This the second vehicle we have purchased from Rob Sight Ford and Gary Singer was our sales professional for both. Gary and the team went out of their... way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted and gave us a very competitive deal. We couldn't be happier and certainly would recommend Rob Sight Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Singer

    New Car Sales

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    SCOTT MCCASKILL

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Gary and Scott were great to work with. Love the upfront, no hassle pricing. Was an easy and stress free buying experience We are long time Ford owners... and will purchase from Rob Sight Ford again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Singer

    New Car Sales

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    SCOTT MCCASKILL

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Noah the salesman was honest and sincere. They helped me get into a vehicle that was great for me and my family. It was an enjoyable purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Noah Simpson

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 6 reviews