Rich Morton Mazda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
427 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
427 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    Arrived just before the Service Dept went for lunch to get an oil change - thought I'd be waiting a couple hours but no! Someone stayed and got 'er done!... Was out of there in an hour and completely tickled! Thanks! The lounge upstairs is so great - really clean and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2020

    Easy/rapid check in, and as always, the service was completed in a timely manner. Can't ask for more than that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alan, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that t...his was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2020

    Good customer service. Friendly staff. Good on time. Great offer. Great product. Ease of financing. Will be a repeat customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2020

    Dropped car off without appointment. Car was ready more quickly than expected and washed too! Charge for service was very reasonable. Service team is... outstanding. Office staff friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel f...ree to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2020

    Keith's personal approach goes a long way in building trust with customer! I would definitely recommend this dealership to other Mazda owners

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your kind words, Edward. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendati...on as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    No pressure sales experience as everything was explained in detail. From sales to finance everybody was very.Highly recommend Rich Morton Mazda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer servic...e and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    Richard and Emad are awesome to work with. They got me a new car, in and out in about 3 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shawn, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awes...ome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Rich Morton Mazda! Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Worked with Mike who was very courteous and professional who took the time to answer all my questions which finally put me in a new Mazda 6 which I could... not be happier. Received a decent price on my trade in and purchase price on the new vehicle. If you are thinking of buying a Mazda then go see Mike and see if he can work you a deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    i brought my car to your dealership on a Saturday where i met Keith in your Service center. I explained to him how i had been taken advantage of at a local... service center, and i was a little leary of coming to a Dealership but since i had a Mazda i thought i would give you a try. Keith is an awesome guy with Superior customer service skills, made me feel like part of a family instead of just a customer. We ran into a little problem with a part for my car but Keith was right there go get me a loaner for the weekend. I work for the military at Ft Meade and i have been telling everyone of the great service i received at your Dealership by Keith. He was personable, attentive, and kept me updated on my car. I sincerely hope that this review will be shared with Keith. He is definitely an asset to your company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brian, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Keith was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and... we look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Rich Morton Mazda Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    To my knowledge, this was the first time that I’ve noticed that you cleaned the engine bay (apologies if I’ve missed this in the past). But this was unexpected... and very much appreciated, so thank you :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work with you. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the ...team! Sincerely, The Rich Morton Mazda Team