Wheels by RT

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 38 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 2, 2017

    I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2016 Corvette Z51 convertible from Wheels by RT. Brian was my salesman, super friendly and always availabl...e to take my calls. Terry is the finance manager that handled all my finance needs. I picked the car on the internet, and completed the financing too. The whole process took 24 hours! Amazing customer service! Beautiful dealership too. My wife and I flew from Spokane WA to Chicago, then took a pleasant one hour bus ride to Rockford, where Brian picked us up. The car is everything I had imagined, and then some!. I would give this dealership more than five stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2017

    Trevor is outstanding. Never once felt pressured to buy something i didnt want. The best car buying experience i have had yet. Assisted with shipping ...the car out of state. Thanks again trevor

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    Trevor was great! He was easy to deal with and moved at our pace. They didn't budge in price, but we weren't surprised by that because the sticker pri...ce was already a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2017

    THANK YOU FOR standing by your cars and your word. I recommend your dealership to anyone looking for honest and trustworthy salesmanship when buying a... car, new or used. THANK you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    This was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have even had. Brian and Terry were accommodating and knowledgeable. There was no pres...sure to purchase and very straight forward about pricing and financing. Would recommend anytime!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    I inquired about a vehicle at this dealership and they were quick to respond I do not feel that there was any sales pressure and I would definitely bu...y a vehicle it came available

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    I'll echo what everyone else is saying about Wheels, incredible dealership. This is my sixth car from them and the pleasant experience hasn't lessened... a bit. Rich is very hands on with customers and that goes a long way to establishing lasting relationships. Terry was great as well. Top to bottom these guys have a good thing going with cars that back up their reputation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2017

    Great used cars, the sales manager was very helpful in getting me financed, best and easiest experience i've had buying a used car. Couldn't be happie...r!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2017

    Bought my son a 2011 Ford Fusion 4 years ago. Car was warrantied not only by Ford but by RT. Other than normal stuff like brake pads, oil changes, my ...son loves the car. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2017

    Very friendly sales staff. Easy to deal with. All the cars seem to be in great shape and reasonable miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?