Castle Buick GMC

4.5 out of 5 4.5
802 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
802 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    L. Mathews was the most upfront and honest salesperson I’ve ever encountered! He’s someone that you can definitely trust. He also worked around my busy... schedule. Lastly, Mr. Mathews drove my new SUV home while I drove my old car home, how considerate and helpful was that!!!! Thanks for the quick and great experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new SUV. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found ...this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. We hope you have a great day.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Jose the sales assistant manager as well as chris and xavier in the internet sales department lied numerous times in order to get me to drive an hour to... their dealership. Jose is the most clueless car sales assistant manager ive ever met. The owner of this dealership has no idea the clowns he has working there. Only go there if you want to get lied to and ripped off. They will tell you anything to get you to go there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory.... We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (331) 551-8154 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • June 13, 2019

    great personal care; comfortable, clean waiting room; service completed within a reasonable time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent... visit. Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Hello everyone this place is a joke worst than car outlet with good credit they wanna give me the worst apr 6.8 they think just cuz people wanna get a... car there goona fall for it

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (331) 551-8154 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    This place is a joke! Not sure how this dealer is still in business. We saw a 2017 Buick Envision on cars.com for $26,777. I am looking for a SUV so this... fits all the things we are looking for plus its within the price range too. I called prior to arriving to ask if the price online cars.com and there actual castlebuick.com site (same price) if the price is the same if we have our own financing with someone else. WE were told YES, come on in and test drive the car. So we did and we loved it, when it came time to make a deal what we got instead was a purchase agreement for 45K!!! WTH! When we asked the sales manager where he get this number he said that is what the car is worth and the $26,777 is only if your financing with us?! My fiancee tried so hard to keep his cool but when the KBB value is nowhere near that amount and you want to rip us off when all we want is to give you our business?!? That is not good business practice!! Especially when we asked ahead of time. For that I can buy myself a 2020 for that price! They had no justified reason to rack up the price like that. No respect for people and there time nor there money. Left a message for the GM (Corey) GOT NO CALL BACK!! Now they have it posted for $31,777! lol Glad I took my business elsewhere. No regrets walking out.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for leaving us this detailed feedback. It is disappointing for us to hear that your car shopping experience with us may have been anythi...ng less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (331) 551-8154 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    A pleasure to deal with professional sales person. Deal done within an hour! Not the common practice today. Just a breath of fresh air to turn a deal... that both parties are happy with. Long drive but worth it!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Castle Buick GMC We ...look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    Shopping for a car and the prices were competitive and fair to the market for other cars I was looking at with same make and model.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free ...to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    I've been going to Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside for service and vehicles for the past (10) years. Maricruz, LT and Arnold never fail me:) As always,... THANKS!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob, thank you so much for your kind words about Maricruz, LT, and Arnold. We truly appreciate your business and your 10 years of loyalty and we hope ...to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Great people to work with, friendly and always fair on pricing. Corey the manager and Che the salesman both made sure we were happy with our purchase and... our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words about Corey and Che and for taking the time to leave us this outstanding 5-star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Very friendly staff, eager to help you in every way and location of dealership very convinient for me.There were plenty of cars to choose from and overall... a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful and thoughtful review!