Castle Buick GMC

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 517 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
517 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Castle Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 21, 2016

    I always have a great experience when I take my car in for service at Castle Buick. RT is a wonderful service advisor. He's always polite, knowledgeab...le, experienced and makes sure my car gets the service it needs. The customer waiting area is clean and comfortable. They offer free coffee, donuts and use of their iPads. I also love the free oil change and car wash! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kelly, thank you for the compliments about LT and our service department! We are very happy to hear that you love the free oil changes and car wash...es for life program. Thanks again for choosing Castle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    L.T was outstanding. He explained everything that needs to be done and was very courteous and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that L.T. took excellent care of you and explained everything to you. Thank you for your kind review, Yvonette!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    The dealership was nice and it was a great experience! I love my new car and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

    Thank you for taking the time to share your nice feedback on our dealership and your experience here! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to se...e you again for anything else you may need.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Tom was a great pleasure to work with. I was thankful I purchased my car at the North Riverside location.i highly recommend this place .Tom riggio was... a huge help.i will recommend a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad Tom was a pleasure to work with and made sure you left happy with your purchase. We appreciate your review and your recommendation on ou...r dealership!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    The Salesman, Mathews, was amazing. We hate going through the car buying routine, but he made the whole car buying experience a positive one. He was h...onest, kind and very friendly. We came in the door uneasy about car dealers and left with a whole new Encore on car dealers. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

    We're glad to hear that he made the car buying experience a positive one for you and provided excellent customer service! Thank you for sharing your f...eedback and for deciding to purchase your Encore here at Castle. We hope you are enjoying it!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    This is my second car through Castle and it won???t be my last. Take every negative stereotype you have about car dealerships and the car buying proc...ess and throw them away. Castle???s team is low pressure, and their focus is not on price or upsell but wholly on the customer ??? what I want... what I like... what I???m comfortable with. Brandon was super easy to work with and I never once felt pressured to buy or close on a car ??? and I came in at month end when everyone knows the pressure of hitting quotas are on. The rest of the team (finance) was similarly super easy to work with, making for a really positive car buying experience! Their service Dept is also superb ??? always friendly, always professional. I went back to Castle because of how positive my first car buying experience and service was, and this time was no different.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

    Martin, we are so glad to have your continued business and appreciate you sharing such a kind review about our dealership! We're proud to have left su...ch a positive impression on you and are pleased that Brandon and the team made sure you were satisfied. See you next time!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Everybody at this dealership is super friendly and very knowledgeable, great customer service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to ...make a car purchase, they will work with you, and find you a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

    Thank you for sharing your kind words about our staff and for your recommendation of our dealership!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    I reccomend this dealership because all the of the sales people and managers help you to find what you need and also try to give you the best deal tha...t good for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

    Thank you for your kind words and recommendation of our dealership! We're glad to have left such a positive impression on you and appreciate your busi...ness.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Very friendly, courteous good price Brandon showed me how to operate the controls, set up the telephone, listen to Pandora. He was respectful and... conversational. He offered me something to drink, showed me the service area and ordered mats for my Verano.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Buick GMC of North Riverside

    We're glad Brandon got you all set up in the vehicle and made sure you had all the knowledge needed about it. Thank you for coming to Castle for your ...purchase and we appreciate your kind review. Please let us know of any future needs you may have!


    Employees Worked With
  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Had my 2013 Malibu in for a full system check, burning oil, grinding sound when driving, water leak on headliner, super loud engine noise and they sai...d everything was ok. Never going back. Still under factory warranty and have extended warranty. Was a customer for five years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Castle Buick GMC
7400 W. Cermak North Riverside, IL 60546
New (708) 443-4329
Used (708) 883-9265
Service (708) 443-4050
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.