2001 Integra

Consumer Reviews

2001 Acura Integra

2001 Acura Integra

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2001 Acura Integra?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Really reliable car!

by Javier R. from Garden Grove, CA on Mon Jul 11 2011

I have owned my 2001 acura integra gsr for about 4 years now and i am the second owner and i have only done regular required maintenance on it like oil changes and so far i haven't had any issues with it. The car is also fairly strong for a 4 cylinder car but i recommend getting a turbocharger or supercharger for some extra hp! There is a ton of aftermarket parts for this car and that's another reason that this car is a target for thieves so if you do own an acura integra you know what im talking about! Make sure you keep yours locked up in a garage at all times!! The gas mileage i get varies since i have mine with a built engine and have an added turbocharger to it so i get between 15-20mpg, a stock gsr should get in the low to mid 20mpg. Overall i highly recommend this car as it's very reliable and makes for a great car to modify also!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car

by Pat from Elmwood Park IL on Sat Nov 23 2013

I love this already. So much pick up speed when punch the gas pedal, much faster than my 92 Jeep Wrangler YJ 4 banger

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable

by integra from los angeles on Sat Jul 30 2011

most reliable car i have owned sound radio runs very well paint marvelous does not uses too much gasoline very quite while running

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first car

by I drive an integra and i'm proud from ct on Sun Jul 29 2007

my 01 integra ls has given me no problems yet and ive been driving it for 3 years now. It's extremely good with gas 25mpg in the city. With $25 you should be good for the whole week. The car's performance is okay but i would recommend a GSR for more Hp and better performance. I'm very satisfied with Acura that i would continue buying acura(honda) made cars.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best High Performance compact vehicle vehicle Ever

by Pixel Su. Racing fan from Crestline, Ca on Tue Mar 21 2017

I absolutely loved the Acura Integra, I owned. My daughter was so impressed with i'ts performance. She bought one as well. You could call us an integrated family. With high integrity and values. Represented by the vehicles we drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car 5 speed I have ever driven .

by denik from Reading PA on Sun Jun 04 2017

LS version is the one to own. Great styling & hatchback practical. Handling better that expected and great gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

reliable car

by Rigo from Los Angeles, CA on Thu Sep 07 2017

it was good to own for the moment I had it. Still searching for one in good condition. I hope I can find it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable also has great gas efficiency.

by Ai30 Raiders fan from Pico rivera ca on Sat Jun 03 2017

This car was special to me since it was everything was looking for in a car at that time in my life. What more could i have asked for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1