2018 RDX

Consumer Reviews
2018 Acura RDX

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

53 Reviews
2018 Acura RDX
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

i love this since it is compact

by yankees from Plainsboro on November 20, 2017

the car has all features of safety.It contains blind spot indicator, automated brakes, lane change warning

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Early Eval

by JDL from Dallas, TX on August 20, 2017

Just put the first 500 miles on this baby, and loving every minute of it. Can't rate reliability yet, but other features are excellent. Great and flexible sound system, safety features and comfort. I wish I could program the tailgate to open a half-inch less, since the tailgate just touches my garage door entry when it is fully extended.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I feel lucky to be able to drive the RDX!

by Jack J from Surprise, AZ on November 6, 2017

I like the safety features, specifically the lane assist and the way it automatically maintains a minimum distance from the cars in front of me. I'm impressed with the warning systems such as the "blind spot" beeps and "other cars getting too close" beeps. I especially appreciate the way the navigation screen is built such that the sun does not make it impossible to view! A huge irritant in my former vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My First SUV

by Ralph from Andover from Andover MA on October 16, 2017

I find the vehicles has ample room for the driver and passengers . It sits high and has great visibility . The blind spot monitoring , back up camera and impending collision warning are invaluable . The radio with Sirius is robust and sounds like you are in a music hall . The navigation system has been flawless . I love the go home feature .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!

by sassa from Plantsville, CT on November 8, 2017

My car is the perfect size and with plenty of room. It has everything i could want in a car! My teenage daughter loves it and of course she has been a big help with all the different technology vehicles have to offer these days.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

so far so good

by denter from enfield, ct. on June 16, 2018

I like it, it's easy to drive. my wife loves it. what I don't like is the road noise on the highway and rides a little too rough. I can put up with the ride I just hate road noise. also the electronics is confusing. other than that it's perfect. It has 27000 miles on it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Helped my Xwife buy the Accura rdx;she loves it!.

by doug trent from bel air rMd. on July 17, 2018

My x wife is so glad that I helped her pick this vehicle.as soon as I test drove it,I new This vechicle was for her.She doesn't know a lot about car shopping,so she depended on me to help her.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I?ve owned

by rayschott4 from Cherry Hill, NJ on March 17, 2018

I love this RDX! The fathom blue pearl is so nice looking. So comfortable and sporty and it has so many cool features from the HD radio, to the blind spot monitors.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned to date

by sammie from Kansas City, Missouri on February 4, 2018

This car is comfortable in all seats. Front and rear. There is room for my all my kids to sit in the back seat comfortably without having to adjust the front seats. All three of them are over 5'10". There are more than enough USB and power outlets to accommodate everyone for long trips. It is luxurious without giving up any power.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Acura RDX

by JimW from Ormond Beach was on October 21, 2017

The response to the gas peddle is the most impressive feature for a 6 cylinder car! The exterior styling is top notch, the interior trim is stylish, and comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6