2012 Acura Tl
1-10 of 56 reviews
Test drive review

Midsize luxury

by from Rochester on September 3, 2017

Nice car very reliable fun to drive in all weather conditions. Good performance from the all-wheel-drive system, as well as nice engine performance from the V6
Nice car very reliable fun to drive in all weather conditions. Good performance from the all-wheel-drive system, as well as nice engine performance from the V6
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Beautiful car

by from Davenport IA on August 11, 2017

Queit smooth and reliable. It's a great looking car and an incredible value. I didn't pay much more for it than an Accord would cost and it's a far superior car.
Queit smooth and reliable. It's a great looking car and an incredible value. I didn't pay much more for it than an Accord would cost and it's a far superior car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Really like this car

by from st augustine, FL on August 7, 2017

I like almost everything about this car! It looks great, drives and rides with enough driver feedback to be on the sporty side but not so much as to be rough. The handling is great, even with front-...
I like almost everything about this car! It looks great, drives and rides with enough driver feedback to be on the sporty side but not so much as to be rough. The handling is great, even with front-wheel drive, lots of power at 280 HP and I get an average of 29 mpg in mixed driving. Only 2 small cons -- premium gas and a center-dash heads up display that you can hardly see in the sunlight. I'm intending on enjoying this car for a long time.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

honestly beats my 2012 honda accord

by from boston on August 2, 2017

this car definitely had a fierce look to it, making me feel like a king on the road shen i drove it, its so spacious inside.
this car definitely had a fierce look to it, making me feel like a king on the road shen i drove it, its so spacious inside.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car I've owned

by from Yonkers on August 1, 2017

This car is the bmw of acura. Drives better than any german car I drove before. The best thing this car has is the SH-AWD which enables you to take corners like a sport car. Also, this car is awesome ...
This car is the bmw of acura. Drives better than any german car I drove before. The best thing this car has is the SH-AWD which enables you to take corners like a sport car. Also, this car is awesome in the snow, the car outperforms SUVs and other AWD cars.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Acura's are awesome!

by from Denver, CO on July 25, 2017

This is the 3rd Acura I've owned and I just bought the fourth. They are extremely reliable, never break down, have luxury and performance figured out and are very reasonably priced! I would be hard ...
This is the 3rd Acura I've owned and I just bought the fourth. They are extremely reliable, never break down, have luxury and performance figured out and are very reasonably priced! I would be hard pressed to ever buy another car brand. If you drive a BMW, Audi or Lexus... check out an Acura, test drive it and you'll see!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car for the price

by from Bremen, In on July 24, 2017

I am very satisfied with this vehicle. It seems to be a dependable, stylish AWD vehicle. It is roomy on the inside, and has plenty of power for performance.
I am very satisfied with this vehicle. It seems to be a dependable, stylish AWD vehicle. It is roomy on the inside, and has plenty of power for performance.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

SATISFIED!!!

by from Brandon, FL on July 24, 2017

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SMOOTH RIDE OF THIS VEHICLE!!!IT ONLY TOOK ONE TEST DRIVE. BEEN IN LOVE EVERY SINCE. EVERYONE SHOULD TEST DRIVE ONE.
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SMOOTH RIDE OF THIS VEHICLE!!!IT ONLY TOOK ONE TEST DRIVE. BEEN IN LOVE EVERY SINCE. EVERYONE SHOULD TEST DRIVE ONE.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Beautiful inside and out

by from St Petersburg Floirda on July 21, 2017

This is a well designed car with all the luxury amenities that you are looking for in a car with the reliability so you can spend your money on more important things. Just keep basic maintenance up on...
This is a well designed car with all the luxury amenities that you are looking for in a car with the reliability so you can spend your money on more important things. Just keep basic maintenance up on this car and this will ride forever. Navigation back-up camera heated and a/c seats what more do you need in a car. Seamless transmission double head cam keeps this car in the first of the pack - great acceleration to get you out of any tight spot. Ease to drive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Luxary and comfort

by from Center Valley, PA on July 20, 2017

Very pleased with my TL purchase. Very reliable and worth every penny spent. I have the tech and advance packages which is great. sound system is excellent. handles great and been a great buy.
Very pleased with my TL purchase. Very reliable and worth every penny spent. I have the tech and advance packages which is great. sound system is excellent. handles great and been a great buy.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2012 Acura Tl