Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2014 TSX

Consumer Reviews

2014 Acura TSX

$12,073 - $22,521  MSRP Range
2014 Acura TSX

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Acura TSX?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

awesome car

by omaiga from arlington, TX on Wed Jun 17 2015

best in class hands down. Most reliable cars on the market, Acura. best bang for your buck. Sporty and luxury looks with style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I will only drive Acuras!

by lolaacurafan from chelsea,ma on Tue May 23 2017

Very comfortable and roomy interior design and great lines on the car's exterior. Love my sun/moon roof and of course the heated seats. Very much enjoy the quality of the radio and the placement of the speakers. Great sound system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great super car

by The Car from Edinburg, TX on Mon Aug 04 2014

Really Acura has put all the bells in The TSX, an all around great car for those that love the best at a price above the rest.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable, comfortable and fun to drive.

by Wayner56 from Monroe Township, New Jersey on Thu Jun 22 2017

It was my second TSX from Acura and the last model year they manufactured the car. It is a very reliable and feature packed vehicle with the Technology Package which includes a Navigation system, upgraded stereo system with a HDD for storing MP3's, Bluetooth for handsfree telephone and smartphone music play, plus much more.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car ive owned

by adbaker91 from st charles il on Tue Sep 05 2017

Would suggest anyone looking for a nice reliable, cheap to maintain vehicle with class and sport to it. Have 2 TSX wagons and a TSX sedan in the family. Best bang for your buck compared to the ownership cost of German engineered cars. For a daily driver you cant go wrong!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Versatile

by Brad from Berlin, CT on Fri Aug 15 2014

This is very responsive and maneuvers well. A combination of efficiency, styling and performance all in one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Car.. Love it.

by Gentlemenwithanedge from Texas on Mon Oct 16 2017

I was looking for a car that gave me good fuel economy with some power. Good Styling with some luxury and with a sporty edge. I also needed a car with a good to great stereo system. I found it with my 2014 Acura TSX with Technology Package. Great car that hit my needs...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great commuter car in entry level luxury

by Ian from Elon, NC on Thu Aug 03 2017

Not a great place to rest your left arm while driving, but 32mpg highway. Great sound system, smooth ridding car.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice ride, clean all features are modern.

by Mima from PORT SAINT LUCIE on Sun Apr 23 2017

Great choice I made. I do wish I would had bwen able ro purchase a 2017. But I am extremely satisfied with this 2014.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I test drive on the lot!

by Pinkink4987 from Yonkers New York on Sat Jul 08 2017

The 2014 Acura TSX special edition I was inquiring about was exactly what was advertised and what I thought it would be plus more. The color was perfect, interior and stitching through the car was so unique. The car was under mileaged for the year, and yet the pricing was more affordable than I would've thought for the car. The test drive was so smooth and the car had the right amount of horsepower.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2