2010 ZDX

Consumer Reviews

2010 Acura ZDX

$13,796 - $22,868  MSRP Range
2010 Acura ZDX

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

10 Reviews
90% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability

Have you driven the 2010 Acura ZDX?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

ZDX on target

by Romeo from Western North Carolina on January 17, 2011

Excellent combination of an all-wheel drive vehicle with sleek styling was just what I was looking for. Great interior for my wife and me but perhaps a little tight in the back seat for my guests. Easily attaining 21-22mpg; sufficient power and in the snow did everything I asked for. Navigation package has it all as well as a great radio package with hard drive. Voice recognition sometimes doesn't recognize as accurately as I'd like. I do 20000 miles per year and need Acura reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

ZDX

by ZDX fan !! from Tulsa, OK on December 31, 2012

Love my ZDX....plan on keeeping this Acura for a very, very long time. Best car I have ever owned. People compliment me every day for the awsome style. The interior design is awsome too.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this car!

by SnraMoneyPenny from Winter Springs on April 17, 2018

LOVE this car. I have always owned Honda and Acura and said that I wanted an SUV that Acura produced. This car is perfect for me. It has teeth (It's quite striking in person) and handles well on the road. The factory sound system is great and handles a spectrum from various types of music to audio books. The acceleration is pretty good for a vehicle this size and handles well at high speeds.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Acura builds reliable and unique vehicles

by rtolla from on May 8, 2017

The Acura ZDX is a real head turner. Very sporty design with with enough performance and comfort to complete the package. The DVD audio system produces the best sound available.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my ZDX

by NC Doc from NC on February 23, 2010

OK, this car isn't for everyone. But since I usually drive alone, or with 1 other person, it is a great car for me. Sleek, sophisticated on the inside; a true head turner on the outside. Sure-footed handling and more than adequate power make for a pleasant drive. Quiet and comfortable cabin. Not a cookie cutter vehicle, and that's fine with me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Greates looking SUV on the road

by First SUV owner from Scituate R.I. on May 6, 2010

This SUV looks great, a real head turner. Driving it is a pleasure and has a real tight turning radius if needed. The only thing I would like to see improved is the ride needs to be smoother like a luxury SUV should be.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable,reliable car i have owned.

by KingZDS from Owerri Imo, state Nigeria. on May 23, 2017

Well this car got my me tripping, though i am single but i call it "my baby girl" because it gives me all the pleasure i need. it has Emergency Braking Assist,Passenger Airbag Occupant Sensing Deactivation,Passenger Head Restraint ,Whiplash Protection System, Rear Center 3-Point Belt, Rear Door Child Safety Locks and Rear Folding Headrests. all the features are built in a very unique way! get one and thank me later!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth Ride

by The ZDX from Atlanta, GA on April 5, 2012

I recently purchased a 2010 ZDX from Son's Acura. I absolutely love this vehicle and would recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

ZDX= LOVE

by Leo from Boston MA on February 28, 2010

I LOVE THIS CAr it is so awesome THis is my second car and i am 18 ... i LOVE the looks i get in it !! like everyone just LOOKS, like when it parked everyone that walks by stairs and like yeah and like when am driving by i see hands and fingers pointing at my car !! it awesome !!!!! if u want attention u got it in this car !!! comfort is awesome power is great .. everything is great !!! only bad thing is the gas millage it kind ick !!! like if u drive in da city it like 10 ish miles .. bad!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 52 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sweet style won?t b another on the road

by Treytrey014 from on February 8, 2018

Love the car but price alittle high . Luxury inside, half car half truck outside. If price was lower would of definitely bought this vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1