2016 A4

Consumer Reviews

2016 Audi A4

$14,044 - $24,248  MSRP Range
2016 Audi A4

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

24 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Audi A4?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best entry level luxury sedan

by Ck1292 on Sat Mar 31 2018

Sporty, stylish, comfortable and great performance. Drives well in aggressive as well as leisurely situations. Great value and excellent performance. This is the 3rd A4 that I've owned and I've loved every one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I Have Owned

by mbcarz on Mon Jun 18 2018

I have had several vehicals in all difierent classes. Range Rover, Exploerer, GTI, and a few A4s. I love the 2.0 turbo and I for sure added some things to make it "mine". Wouldn't trade it for the world. This 2016 is great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Audi fan from San Diego, Ca on Sun Oct 01 2017

This is the first Audi I have purchased and I love it. I've only had it a week so not had too much time for any long trips. Set up of all the functions was easy and the online video tutorials I found helped a lot. Love the interior. The only drawback of this car is the engine isn't that powerful - but I knew that to the be case on buying it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smoothest driving car I've driven.

by Giannisbucks from Dearborn hts mi on Wed Aug 02 2017

After driving this car I seen a whole different world appear ahead of me this car was perfect had every feature I was looking for amazing sound system and much more highly recommend this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love My New A4

by Aaron Mlynarski from San Bernardino, Ca on Wed Mar 28 2018

It was priced well, was the color I wanted with low mileage. I am a previous Lexus owner and the upgrade to Audi is a huge difference.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve owned

by Chellebell from Caldwell, Idaho on Thu Feb 08 2018

This car has every bell and whistle I could ever want. Quiet, sleek and very dependable. Great gas mileage!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Decent car for a good price

by aphan29 on Wed Jun 06 2018

The 2016 Audi A4 was in good condition and drove beautifully. There were no visible dents or scratches on the car. While test driving the car there seemed to be no unwanted noises coming from the engine. Overall it was a very good car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cant Drive any other car post this

by YoungDriver247 from Minneapolis on Mon May 14 2018

Great car with good style. Owned it for 3 years. Friends who have driven my car feel a massive difference when they drive their car later. Would recommend it to anyone who has a good taste and can maintain cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

car review

by rai from beijing on Tue Apr 11 2017

Hi this car is best car for the business man .I like this car so much .one day I dream to buy bmw car and bmw series is so great and so realiable to use. its performance is so great and its is a fine piece of art . I recommend to buy this car thanks.........

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most fun car I've ever owned

by doe from HOUSTON on Fri Jun 08 2018

I love the acceleration and easy handling. Its fun to zip around, even through traffic. And its small enough to make finding a parking space easy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3