2016 A4

Consumer Reviews
2016 Audi A4

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

14 Reviews
2016 Audi A4
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best entry level luxury sedan

by Ck1292 on March 31, 2018

Sporty, stylish, comfortable and great performance. Drives well in aggressive as well as leisurely situations. Great value and excellent performance. This is the 3rd A4 that I've owned and I've loved every one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

car review

by rai from beijing on April 11, 2017

Hi this car is best car for the business man .I like this car so much .one day I dream to buy bmw car and bmw series is so great and so realiable to use. its performance is so great and its is a fine piece of art . I recommend to buy this car thanks.........

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Audi A4's!

by Tracey from Brewster, MA on March 16, 2017

The size of the A4 fits me perfectly and I love the ride. I trade in every few years and won't drive anything but an Audi.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smoothest driving car I've driven.

by Giannisbucks from Dearborn hts mi on August 2, 2017

After driving this car I seen a whole different world appear ahead of me this car was perfect had every feature I was looking for amazing sound system and much more highly recommend this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Audi fan from San Diego, Ca on October 1, 2017

This is the first Audi I have purchased and I love it. I've only had it a week so not had too much time for any long trips. Set up of all the functions was easy and the online video tutorials I found helped a lot. Love the interior. The only drawback of this car is the engine isn't that powerful - but I knew that to the be case on buying it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Certified Pre-Owned A4

by 4RINGS! from Dutchess County, NY. on September 23, 2016

First time I have ever purchased a certified pre-owned car. Only had 5500 miles on it. Better warranty than new. Love everything about the car. Sports package is great to have, the seats are incredibly comfortable. Premium audio by Bang and Olufson is amazing. Of course Quattro is a major reason I bought the car as well as Audi's committment to the driving experience. Gas mileage is excellent, and the interior appointments and finishes are top notch. I was looking for something in particular when it came to color and options and it was great being able to use Cars.com for the search. I could constantly keep up with the changing inventory and when I found what I wanted I jumped on the deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cant Drive any other car post this

by YoungDriver247 from Minneapolis on May 14, 2018

Great car with good style. Owned it for 3 years. Friends who have driven my car feel a massive difference when they drive their car later. Would recommend it to anyone who has a good taste and can maintain cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love My New A4

by Aaron Mlynarski from San Bernardino, Ca on March 28, 2018

It was priced well, was the color I wanted with low mileage. I am a previous Lexus owner and the upgrade to Audi is a huge difference.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I could have

by Joojoo from California on August 3, 2017

This car is especially for me. It looks and confort interior it's amaizing. Don't hesitate smithing about this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve owned

by Chellebell from Caldwell, Idaho on February 8, 2018

This car has every bell and whistle I could ever want. Quiet, sleek and very dependable. Great gas mileage!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2