2019 A4

Consumer Reviews

2019 Audi A4

$4,075 - $64,779  MSRP Range
2019 Audi A4

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

16 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Audi A4?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most Beautiful Car I have Ever Owned.

by thecurecats from Windsor, Ct. on Thu Apr 04 2019

I have only owned it for a few days but, the Best few days I have had in a very long time. i love my new Audi A4.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Audi A4 - Fun fun fun

by AmyA4 from Bristol, CT on Wed Apr 10 2019

Love the look, feel and fun of my new Audi A4 The ride is smooth and comfortable. Excellerates quickly. Fun on country roads and highways.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy so far!

by PhillyCommuter from Philadelphia, PA on Mon Jul 22 2019

I’ve had my car for a week now, and I can’t even explain how much I love this car so far. Everything was designed so well and works so flawlessly. I drove most of the competition when looking at this car and felt this car struck the perfect balance of luxury, performance and sportiness.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great luxury car

by Samir Vosoq from Snellville, GA on Fri Mar 01 2019

This car is very good it has plenty of leg room and drive is very smoth and handles pretty well. It also have apple car play which I love.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car features

by Marina from Fort Worth, TX on Wed May 22 2019

I am really enjoying driving a quality vehicle. Smooth drive, nice interior and car features. Dealership employees have all been very approachable, courteous and helpful.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I’m obsessed

by Lisa from Ny on Tue Aug 13 2019

I love my car... and I’m obsessed with it. It’s luxurious classy sporty and comfy. The best part about this car is it has a gas saving technology and it’s bigger than the previous years a4s

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Maintenance

by jdude67 from York Pennsylvania on Wed Dec 05 2018

Went with BMW because of a better maintenance program. High tech performance vehicles require $ for upkeep to consider it a high performance vehicle. If they better there maintenance program a good possibility for my spouse

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My fifth Audi...

by richieaudi from Easton, Pa on Wed Aug 07 2019

and the best yet, especially in value and interior styling! If I paid my down payment,lease payments and purchased the car at residual value, at the end of my 39 month lease, I would own the car, all in, at $10,000 under sticker!!! WHAT!!! - that's including the cost of financing!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT FIT AND FINISH

by charles from Saint Louis on Mon Apr 22 2019

i love it, terrific color, much better than i anticipated, after the purchase they had the vehicle detailed, i believe, better than average, i would buy another audi again, maybe a bigger one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Nice car, but huge buyer's remorse.

by sddevin from san diego, ca on Thu Nov 14 2019

This is my second A4, I traded in my 2017 lease for a new 2019 this year with a few extra features. Overall, the car has a really nice interior, strong engine, nice tech features and sound system, comfortable seating, and decent handling. I am so very sorry, however, that I leased a car from Audi in 2019, however. Just days after taking this car home I called the dealer to bring it in for service. The car seems to drift on concrete roadways, which is very unnerving. I live in southern California, where many of the freeways and other main roadways are paved in concrete. For whatever reason, the 2019 vehicles just don't stay put on the road and tend to drift left or right. This does not inspire confidence in driving the car at higher speeds, and it tends to make me not want to drive the car other than for short drives. It's such a huge disappointment for a car that costs as much as it does. The dealer has not been able to address the issue and even Audi's customer service did not offer any resolution or even apology. This will be my last Audi purchase, unfortunately I am stuck with it now for the remainder of the lease.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2