2013 Audi A 7
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

This is the best one yet

by from Encinitas CA on July 6, 2013

Was intending on replacing my S5 with an A6, but loved the styling of the A7. After the test drive, I was sold. The supercharged engine is very quick off the line. The handling is great, and the inter...
Was intending on replacing my S5 with an A6, but loved the styling of the A7. After the test drive, I was sold. The supercharged engine is very quick off the line. The handling is great, and the interior finish is flawless. The car is very comfortable...overall a great experience so far. Currently, I have had the car one month. Used the hatchback last weekend and was able to put an amazing amount of items in the car with the back seats down. This car is very versatile. Great looking, fun to drive, and also has great utility on the weekend if you are biking, or just buying something that is bulky.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The best car I ve owned

by from Bonita Springs Fl on January 11, 2013

This car has everything . I cannot image a better car.The performance is great (it fly s) The styling is different from all the other cars. Very comfortable,spacious trunk,not to forget the latest tec...
This car has everything . I cannot image a better car.The performance is great (it fly s) The styling is different from all the other cars. Very comfortable,spacious trunk,not to forget the latest technology. For me it is perfection.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

retiree

by from LA on March 10, 2017

really pleased with all aspects of the car....great performance, comfortable, and it looks fantastic. Really happy with the purchase.
really pleased with all aspects of the car....great performance, comfortable, and it looks fantastic. Really happy with the purchase.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

three years still love it

by from nv on August 23, 2017

three years still love it. It's a good choice even today. The exterior look leads fashion the whole street.
three years still love it. It's a good choice even today. The exterior look leads fashion the whole street.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Sporty head turner

by from Fla on October 31, 2017

Everything I expected and more. It has very good power, styling, and has proven to be reliable. The Audi service is very good, and professional. The vehicle handling is smooth and responds well. Th...
Everything I expected and more. It has very good power, styling, and has proven to be reliable. The Audi service is very good, and professional. The vehicle handling is smooth and responds well. The gas mileage is also a plus.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Car of my dreams

by from Ormond Beach on April 28, 2017

The A7 beat out every other marque in it's category. I will buy another when I wear this one out! It's by far the best vehicle I've ever owned, and it has a "rarity" about it that turns heads.
The A7 beat out every other marque in it's category. I will buy another when I wear this one out! It's by far the best vehicle I've ever owned, and it has a "rarity" about it that turns heads.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Audi A7

by from on April 8, 2017

Very nice luxury sedan primary use was daily driver absolutely amazing handling paddle shifters very responsive it's a great ride
Very nice luxury sedan primary use was daily driver absolutely amazing handling paddle shifters very responsive it's a great ride
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The perfect balance of sport & comfort

by from Seattle, WA on October 6, 2017

The A7 is the most attractive luxury sedan on the market, and certainly the best-looking of the '4-door coupe' genre. It just LOOKS fast with its bold Hofmeister kink and aggressive lines. I bought a...
The A7 is the most attractive luxury sedan on the market, and certainly the best-looking of the '4-door coupe' genre. It just LOOKS fast with its bold Hofmeister kink and aggressive lines. I bought a relatively decked-out Prestige model secondhand with everything but the cold weather package, and it was a phenomenal car for two years. It's highly adaptable to your mood and needs: pop it into sport mode and floor it, and it pulls endlessly, making it more fun on curvy mountain roads than a gigantic sedan has any right to be. Set the adaptive cruise control on a long road trip and relax, listening to the overpriced (but sonorous) Bang & Olufsen sound system with the tweeters that pop out of the dash...for some reason. I only had one out of the ordinary maintenance issue, a leaking engine mount bracket, and as can be expected of an expensive German car, the bill wasn't cheap. And despite buying a three-year-old car, it still depreciated substantially by the time I sold. No integrated USB port or touchscreen in a 2013 model year car is pretty embarrassing, especially when much of the other technology was top-of-the-line.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Car I've Ever Driven.

by from Detroit, MI on March 26, 2017

I have a 2013 Audi A7 Prestige and am absolutely in love with it. Has every feature would want in a car and is almost timeless. Driving it feels like I would be driving a 2017. Highly recommended.
I have a 2013 Audi A7 Prestige and am absolutely in love with it. Has every feature would want in a car and is almost timeless. Driving it feels like I would be driving a 2017. Highly recommended.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2013 Audi A 7