2007 A8

Consumer Reviews
2007 Audi A8

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

12 Reviews
2007 Audi A8
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by audi lover from boston. ma on September 28, 2007

overall the features are great however some of them proved to be cumbersome, the seats overall comfortable but hard. plenty of room in back. quartto is great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

w12=WOW

by buttonwood from Princeton, NJ on December 1, 2010

I purchases a used 2007 w12 two months ago and could not be happier. The car is the ultimate sleeper. I enjoy the understated elegance and styling that does not scream "look at me!". However, enter the cabin and enjoy one of the most luxurious interiors on 4 wheels. The driving experience is special as the car is a terrific and tameable everyday cruiser, yet drop the shifter down into S (sport) or over to tiptronic and unleash the w12 beast. 0-60 is fun but 60-120 is awesome. Gas milkeage will range from 11 mpg in aggresive driving to 16 mpg in calm highway. Classic styling, impressive engineering, abundant horsepower and value pricing in the used car world makes this a great car to be the 2nd or 3rd owner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

outstanding

by none from pa on September 3, 2012

first audi I ever owned. Worked for Mercedes Benz. Audi beats them hands down in every area including reliability and service dept.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car, Great Value

by Tom from Wilmington, NC on July 23, 2013

This is a great car and with some miles on it, a great value. People think this 2007 is a 2013 or 2014! I appreciate the design continuity at Audi. The car is sporty, roomy, and takes off like a rocket. A great transporter!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Close to Perfection

by Lacrosse Parent from Massachusetts on January 18, 2013

Tried BMW's, MB's, Lexus you name it. Nothing came close to A8L - performance & luxury! Great for long drives 4-6 hours - i look forward to them now. Just had accident, totaled car, but I walked away unhurt. I will definitely buy another one. Buy it Certified Preowned - cost less than 1/2 org price and Audi covers everything. Audi got it right!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth ride

by Audi master tech's dad from New England on October 27, 2013

style, performance, design, nothing even close to this car, by far the best. I have owned all of the other luxury brands, many are very good cars, this one is over the top!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is almost perfect...

by EarthRoamer from Denver on January 29, 2011

Styling, performance, luxury, this cars has it all! I've only found a couple of things I don't like... 1. The cupholders are almost useless. It's hard to comprehend how Audi could get almost everything right except for cupholders. This is a big roomy car, there is no excuse for not having decent cupholders 2. The seatbelt chime is ANNOYING. With the car in park, it chimes if the seatbelt isn't buckled. Seriously, I'm not moving if it is in park That's it, everything else is AWESOME.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Audi 8

by Love My Audi A8 from Temecula, CA on September 7, 2010

My Audi 8 is the most comfortable luxury european sports sedan on the market. I have owned a Mercedes S500 and CLS 55 in Addition to a BMW 740IL and the Audi comfort, performance, and overall value is far superior to the other German Luxury models. You can't go wrong looking at Audi's...no wonder....they are the fastest growing brand on the market.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

it is a ok car

by car expert from califorina on April 14, 2012

it is a good car i love it.I got mine 6 years ago and I love still.I never had a problem with it.bye

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I?ve owned

by Audi fan from on April 27, 2018

The car is perfect for a tall family. Lots of legroom. If you like big size sedans this will be the perfect car for you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2007 Audi A8