2015 Q3

Consumer Reviews
2015 Audi Q3

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

12 Reviews
2015 Audi Q3
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Better than expected

by Wheeling from Metro Wash DC on October 16, 2014

This is one awesome SUV. Clean, Simple, Zippy. Fits like a glove. Getting better gas miles as the miles go on. Dashboard is so much easier compared to others and its not awkward looking like some others. Make sure you look at this one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Audi Q3 Owner

by Amazing Audi from Ithaca, NY on June 17, 2015

Thank you Maguire Dealership for selling me this car! Joseph B., working with the Audi dealership at Maguire, was a great person to sit down and chat with. I told Joseph what features I wanted my new Audi Q3 to have and he was able to help me! The car arrived not two day later, and the car was mine! The customer service at the Maguire Dealership was spectacular. The process of getting the car registered through the DMV right at the dealership was a breeze. The navigation system in the car is easy-to-use. The interior of the car is definitely first-class luxury with a panoramic sunroof, lighted features, and slick black/silver lining. I enjoy the bluetooth feature the car comes with as well as the keyless entry, start, and stop. I did decide to add on the powertailgate, and it was a great feature because the hitch is heavy. The interior seats are leather and very spacious. Thanks!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful car but no Homelink

by Lee from Ohio on February 28, 2015

We purchased this car to replace a van now that the family is smaller. We bought the AWD Prestige model with all the bells and whistles. We love it but it does not have a Homelink transmitter in the car so we have to utilize the old clunky handheld model that fastens to the visor. The company is supposed to be working on a retrofit for the car. I am attempting to find out it they will install it on previously sold cars or not at present time. Too early to tell on the reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wow!

by Felines02 from Sylva,NC on February 24, 2015

I've owned a great variety of automobiles through the years and this is by far, the best! I traded a 2013 Volvo c60 for the 2015 Audi q3. Despite a similar MSPR, the q3 is MUCH more for the dollar. The ride, comfort, and features of this vehicle are far better than what I had in the Volvo. I wasn't sure I could adapt to all the "techie" functions in this car but after less than a month of driving, I'm not sure how I previously got along without these features. Bravo Audi!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantasic

by Howdy Audi from MD on September 22, 2014

One of the best we have ever owned! Comfortable, Nimble, Quick and very Sharp. The Q3 pretty much sold its self and we knew we wanted it long before we ever saw it or drove it. When it finally arrived, it was everything we had hoped for and more. We looked at many and hands down this was and is the winner. Please do yourself a favor, if you are looking for a smaller SUV, has enough room for the Grand-kids, gets decent gas miles, and is just exquisite, go and test drive one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

lisav

by lisav from memphis, tn on April 23, 2017

great car - very comfortable & has everything I need. Has a sporty look but yet has plenty of interior room

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

never contactedd

by travelgirl from Houston, Texas on May 22, 2016

no dealer contacted me about price or availability. Very disappointed. Will probably not be buying an Audi from any of the local dealers. I guess they don't need my business.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by NicoleSull6 from Waltham, MA on March 12, 2018

This is my dream car, I love it so much. There is one thing I do wish that it had and that was a backup camera, but regardless, this car makes me feel safe and its reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding car

by Tom from Castle Rock on April 26, 2018

The Q3 is an excellent car and exceeded all of our expectations. We looked at both the Lexus "NX" series, as well as the BMW "X3" for similar styling and performance, etc. and easily decided on the Q3.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy with my Q3!

by LD from PA on April 5, 2018

So far, I really like my Q3. Although it is not known for its speed- I am quite pleased with it. (Granted, I prev owned a Lexus 330. )The Q3 is very comfortable & looks great! Bose speakers & double roof add to the enjoyment!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Audi Q3