2018 Audi Q 7

All Reviews

1-10 of 25 reviews
Test drive review

by from Detroit MI on November 15, 2017

We figured we have provided American Auto companies 40 years to get their act together. The Audi was by far the best value for the money. Exterior is ok but interior is beautiful. After about 10 hours driving time I?m pretty good at operating all the bells and whistles. Love the displays and CarPlay. Response time is unbeatable while it would be difficult to do a curb job due to handling excellence. Will have this baby for a long time.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Saugus Ma on February 19, 2018

I like the way it can seat 7 , the style has not changed much the front of the car tells you that you are driving an Audi I do not like the way you lock your car from the outside when you exit the car And the 91 octane can be expensive . The ride tells you that you are in a luxury car some of the bells and the alarms can be alarming at first the hatch back cover was low when loading I would hit my head like the way you press the button and it would close
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Marco Island Florida on January 7, 2018

Best SUV WE HAVE EVER owned. Best in class safety features, quietness, fine ride combined with great performance. Icing on the cake is the overall appearance, both exterior and interior.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Oceanside, CA on September 27, 2017

Clean, 2nd Audi in our household. The 3.0 runs circles around the 2.0 version. Custom build from the factory!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Fayetteville, Arkansas on December 12, 2017

Have only had our Audi for a couple of weeks. I love how solid and safe the car feels and performs. All the features make the ease of driving fun. Luv it
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by on November 27, 2017

This car met everything I need. Engine is very powerful and quite. It is very smooth when driving. The third row and cargo spaces are decent. The interior is excellent.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Mechanicsville, VA on November 15, 2017

The vehicle is very comfortable to drive and is extremely quiet. Acceleration is outstanding. Handling in turns and lane changes makes you feel like you are behind the wheel of a sports car. I look forward to driving it each day.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Pennsylvania pa on October 20, 2017

This is nice and safe car to drive and everything Who ever was use maybe this car and I know they all are was to happy to buy this car
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from connecticut on February 17, 2018

Q7 was beautiful; had exterior trim and interior trim choices that were great; wide variety to choose from. My reservation about the vehicle, is the price; very overpriced for trim level that I would want; for this reason only, I may be leasing another vehicle from another make of car other than Audi.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from The Woodlands, TX on January 19, 2018

Loving all the features in this car. The ride is very smooth. It is reliable on dry and wet streets. There is lots of storage space in the rear to easily fit my bicycle or groceries.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details