2015 S4

Consumer Reviews

2015 Audi S4

$26,886 - $38,910  MSRP Range
2015 Audi S4

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

14 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 Audi S4?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Reliable and fast

by Mchee89 from on Mon Sep 18 2017

This is a great car! Met all my needs and more! Highly recommend this car if you are looking for a performance and more!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Head turner

by dmarte24 from West Palm Beach, FL on Tue Oct 10 2017

Ive owned this vehicle for almost 2 months now and every where i go i get a compliment. The car has been very reliable and i cannot ask for more. For my first Audi ive ever owned, i can say im very satisfied with this purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car

by JVDMN from MSP on Thu Sep 07 2017

This has been an awesome car for me and I hate to let it go but it is time for me to get into a automatic instead of a manual. I love the exterior and interior as it stands out in a crowd. The engine is very responsive with the supercharger = no lack.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun care I've owned

by Steve615 from King of Prussia, PA on Thu Apr 20 2017

Love this car. Does everything well. Would like certain non-essential features, but other than that, so far, no complaints. Have only had it for 1 month, but don't anticipate regretting purchasing it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible car to own

by Tps from Atlanta on Tue May 23 2017

No only does this give you everything you would love to have in a car the drive is smooth, extremely responsive and handles fantastically in any road condition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet Car

by HappyGoLucky from Buffalo, NY on Thu May 10 2018

This car is amazing. Moonlight blue, prestige package with carbon inlays, 14 speaker b&o stero, 19? triple-5 spoke wheels, dynamic damping, rear sport differential, and white on black Napa leather for the racaro seats. Car hits 140mph in no time and can hold a 90 degree turn at 60 no problem. Best part is, or what some also hate, the car is a sleeper-classy as xxxx-rides very nice around town, soo nice some ppl don?t like it. Car ceiling is soo high I think ppl can?t help but wonder what if?? My car is CPO for 2.5 yrs and 88k more miles. Then I?ll chip it if I really need to know what if?? It?s amazing what a complete package the car is...style/handling/power/torque & comfort. If I want 500 ponys and ft-lb at the push of a button I?ll throw $2k dollars at it in 3 years. (I gave the car 4 stars on reliability bc I?ve only been driving it for 1k miles). I believe this is the best car under $100k. I looked for 6 months before I got the CPO 6 speed manual that they discontinued. Buy it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sleeper Sports Sedan

by wrapbeast on Mon Dec 04 2017

Its a good entry level sedan for a budget minded individual. You have the power at your disposable yet not overly aggressive.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most fun car I've owned

by denverdriver from Denver on Mon Jun 26 2017

You definitely pay more for an Audi S4 compared to the A4 but it comes with a TON more power, stiffer suspension, better leather exterior with race sets and steering wheel.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car

by zachnunu from Philadelphia on Sat Apr 15 2017

The Audi S4 provides exceptional performance thanks to its powerful engine, stiff chassis, standard all-wheel-drive system, and the optional sport rear differential

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Always a fun ride

by 34ever from Jacksonville, FL on Fri Jun 23 2017

Reliable car that is always going to make it fun driving. With the audicare there is nearly no maintenance. MPG is a little lower than expected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2

Our Take on the 2015 Audi S4

Editor's note: This review was written in May 2014 about the 2014 Audi S4. Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

Subtle cosmetic add-ons don't reveal all of the 2014 Audi S4's performance credentials, but one trip around the block in this supercharged sedan is all the convincing most drivers will need.

The S4 performance version of the pedestrian A4 has remained relatively unchanged since the current generation's introduction as a 2010 model, though it got some touch-ups in 2013, including redesigned bumpers, grille, hood, headlamps and LED daytime running lights. Changes for 2014... Read More