2008 Continental GTC

Consumer Reviews

2008 Bentley Continental GTC

$43,053 - $94,561  MSRP Range
2008 Bentley Continental GTC

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

8 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2008 Bentley Continental GTC?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A Car to Have, a dream come true

by tony from L.A. Calif on Tue Aug 31 2010

wish I could byuy this car, best combo I've seen in a car in years.Car is just a dream. This car is like new and , drive like a dream, the combo of trim is the best I have seen in a Bently.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Anticipating Ownership

by Designer from Seattle on Fri Apr 13 2018

This car is the choice of rappers, superstar athletes, and million- and billionaires, currently the the great looking appeal of this vehicle. The name alone Bentley craftsmanship is none for auto industry excellents.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

The car did not have all the paperwork and the upd

by Dr.c from Ny on Fri Feb 16 2018

I could not get all the information I needed to purchase this car because they did not know history of it Bentleys have to have updates done for mileage

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

No more Mercedes

by Car Crazy from Newtown Pa on Mon Aug 10 2009

disappointing electronics, ergonomics and utilization of space BUT ABSOLUTELY AMAZING TO DRIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

high Performance

by car Collector from frontenac , Mo. on Mon Feb 27 2012

will leave and has any sports car in its dust due to 545HP and outstnding gear shift pattern. The interior is to die for!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LAND YACHT

by Weeze from Tahoe on Sun Dec 24 2017

I call it my “Land Yacht”because it exhumes all the bells and whistles of a luxurious water yacht gliding effortlessly with a twin turbo v12 6.0L engine

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Beautiful car ive ever seen

by Tgo from Huntington NY on Tue Oct 24 2017

I love this car, it has the most beautiful styling and the interior is amazing and is superior quality. Right is like nothing I've ever felt, so comfy and powerful at the same time

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I had 3 Mercedes before this. My CL is no where cl

by SunshineFee from Largo, FL on Sat Jul 01 2017

This beast meets all my needs. Spacious, elegance, comfort, oh & speed .Did I miss something........

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1