2018 320

Consumer Reviews

2018 BMW 320

$34,900 - $36,900  MSRP Range
2018 BMW 320

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

11 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 BMW 320?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BMW OF RIVERSIDE

by DWOO from RIVERSIDE, CA on Wed May 09 2018

THE 2018 BMW 320 IS A VERY NICE SEDAN TO CRUISE AROUND IN. VERY SPACIOUS AND EXCELLENT THRUST OF THE 4 TWIN TURBO! WITH AN M SPORT PACKAGE, NAVIGATION, AND HEATED SEATS, MAKES EXCELLENT CONDITIONS TO DRIVE. THE MOST IMPORTANT FACTOR WAS THE DEALERSHIP IN WHICH THE VEHICLE WAS PURCHASED I'VE GOT TO SAY, "BMW OF RIVERSIDE." TRULY A 5 STAR DEALERSHIP!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love the 3 Series

by Tamara loves BMW from Port Washington, NY on Sun Nov 19 2017

I love it! The handiing is the best! The only reccomendation is to somehow put the radio station controls on the steering wheel and somehow allow remote start on a BMW.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

by Metee from Killeen on Thu May 03 2018

I love this car. It met all of my needs. It's a little different from my other BMW, but the ride is still smooth. There is nothing like having a BMW.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

It's good car

by JuanDu from Miami on Wed Jul 18 2018

I think It's a good car but it shows that it's economic line . I feels different when you ride a 330, I like car. I would like to improve the horses.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most stylish car I have ever owned!

by Jgeer4482 from Poughkeepsie, NY on Fri Jun 22 2018

The car was very appropriate for my current driving needs. I like the car?s compatibility to move around the city and it has excellent driving control!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Car

by bmw_nj from rochelle park, nj on Wed Sep 19 2018

BMW320ix is an extraordinary car. A 2018 demo car with low mileage. It not only is gorgeous but is also is the smoothest ride ever!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Hands down

by Maribel V from Bayside, NY on Sat Jun 09 2018

This vehicle is absolutely the best vehicle I have driven. It drives superb, with easy cruise control, and quick to brake at a moments notice. Has plenty of head room, for a Sedan, but drivability is exceptional. Smooth drive, and comfortable seats. I just do not want to stop driving it! The trunk has enough space for 3 -4 Sm/Med size luggage, and plenty of leg room for passengers in the back which sits about 3 comfortably. Seats have memory to conform to the driver, as well as heated for the colder months. Car comes automatically with backup camera. which is an excellent safety feature. Overall Best car to drive for daily use or pleasure.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wish I?d switched to BMWs earlier!

by Tiburon09 from Atlanta, GA on Tue May 22 2018

Had driven Lexus sedans for almost 30 years. They were reliable, comfortable and boring. Test drove the 320i and loved it. Tight ride, excellent acceleration, responsive, fun. Love the save gas feature. Bluetooth phone reception very good, voice on Google Maps directions easy to understand. Think I?m hooked on German engineering.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So Comfy

by Mikey from Naples on Wed Jun 06 2018

Quick and comfy sedan smooth running Mon! Dealer service and purchase makes me come back for more purchases. This is my second BMW and it is the drive!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My dream car

by BMW Crimson Red from Pineville NC on Mon May 21 2018

It is fast, it is beautiful outside, it is so comfortable inside, has so mach new technology that is wonderful to use, it is a blessing to be able to drive such a wonderful car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2