2018 320

Consumer Reviews
2018 BMW 320

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

9 Reviews
2018 BMW 320
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BMW OF RIVERSIDE

by DWOO from RIVERSIDE, CA on May 9, 2018

THE 2018 BMW 320 IS A VERY NICE SEDAN TO CRUISE AROUND IN. VERY SPACIOUS AND EXCELLENT THRUST OF THE 4 TWIN TURBO! WITH AN M SPORT PACKAGE, NAVIGATION, AND HEATED SEATS, MAKES EXCELLENT CONDITIONS TO DRIVE. THE MOST IMPORTANT FACTOR WAS THE DEALERSHIP IN WHICH THE VEHICLE WAS PURCHASED I'VE GOT TO SAY, "BMW OF RIVERSIDE." TRULY A 5 STAR DEALERSHIP!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love the 3 Series

by Tamara loves BMW from Port Washington, NY on November 19, 2017

I love it! The handiing is the best! The only reccomendation is to somehow put the radio station controls on the steering wheel and somehow allow remote start on a BMW.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

by Metee from Killeen on May 3, 2018

I love this car. It met all of my needs. It's a little different from my other BMW, but the ride is still smooth. There is nothing like having a BMW.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most stylish car I have ever owned!

by Jgeer4482 from Poughkeepsie, NY on June 22, 2018

The car was very appropriate for my current driving needs. I like the car?s compatibility to move around the city and it has excellent driving control!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Hands down

by Maribel V from Bayside, NY on June 9, 2018

This vehicle is absolutely the best vehicle I have driven. It drives superb, with easy cruise control, and quick to brake at a moments notice. Has plenty of head room, for a Sedan, but drivability is exceptional. Smooth drive, and comfortable seats. I just do not want to stop driving it! The trunk has enough space for 3 -4 Sm/Med size luggage, and plenty of leg room for passengers in the back which sits about 3 comfortably. Seats have memory to conform to the driver, as well as heated for the colder months. Car comes automatically with backup camera. which is an excellent safety feature. Overall Best car to drive for daily use or pleasure.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very dependable and stylish....

by MsLissa from Atlanta, GA on July 6, 2018

My BMW 320i was very dependable because I traveled 120 miles a week day back and forth to work. I would get many compliments on how stylish it looked. I loved the way it handled around curves, up and down hills and extended drives. I didn't have to worry about anything until the day someone totaled. I will look for another one maybe.next year.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My dream car

by BMW Crimson Red from Pineville NC on May 21, 2018

It is fast, it is beautiful outside, it is so comfortable inside, has so mach new technology that is wonderful to use, it is a blessing to be able to drive such a wonderful car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wish I?d switched to BMWs earlier!

by Tiburon09 from Atlanta, GA on May 22, 2018

Had driven Lexus sedans for almost 30 years. They were reliable, comfortable and boring. Test drove the 320i and loved it. Tight ride, excellent acceleration, responsive, fun. Love the save gas feature. Bluetooth phone reception very good, voice on Google Maps directions easy to understand. Think I?m hooked on German engineering.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So Comfy

by Mikey from Naples on June 6, 2018

Quick and comfy sedan smooth running Mon! Dealer service and purchase makes me come back for more purchases. This is my second BMW and it is the drive!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1