2015 535

Consumer Reviews

2015 BMW 535

$22,066 - $38,186  MSRP Range
2015 BMW 535

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

12 Reviews
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 BMW 535?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great performance to luxury ratio

by Barretta777 from Aliso Viejo on Sun May 27 2018

This sedan is a perfect example of a medium sized vehicle that gives it's owners performance without compromising luxury. The M-Package really gives the car a sporty feel and makes handling a breeze. The suspension is very responsive and handles high speeds with ease. Driving in excess of 100 mph feels more like driving 50-60 mph. It's so easy to lose track of your speed in this vehicle because it handles so well. Also, the heads-up display is very useful. It's nice to see your speed and navigate to your destination without taking your eyes off the road. I'm also a big fan of the eco-pro mode, which adjusts the vehicle in such a way as to increase fuel efficiency. I add easily 20-40 miles per tank using this option. Overall, I'm highly impressed with this vehicle. It far exceeded my expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

super comfortable.

by nd.03 from boston, MA on Wed Oct 04 2017

This car is a bit pricey but extremely ahed of its time and fun! you will feel like a million bucks after driving this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best 5 series

by Pakiboy on Mon Jan 29 2018

Quick, stylish. Luxury and comfortable. A fun car to drive. If you can try to buy a level above than base model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great German Engineering.

by Cobalt from Tampa, Florida on Sat Sep 09 2017

Incredible Automobile ~ Powerful~Comfortabel and Nice Looking! My Second 535i~M Package makes the car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

bmw 535 I x

by performance qualiry from naperville on Sun Feb 07 2016

Integration is well done . Seamless .good balance of power and comfort . Engineered well. BMW should combine more option packages . Former BMW owner This version does have many 7 series features The 535 weight warrants the dynamic suspension packages as standard list . There is 3 modes eco comfort and sport does change the dynamics . As a consumer all car mtg have their base price then the added packages Better effort to create value is key . A marketing question Great all wheel drive .Safety first lane change tech is great . PDC is good to use daily .heads up is well integrated . Dealership was very professional . Ride is at top of the curve . Regular sound system is more than adequate . Great car best bmw value .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice ride!

by BMWDRIVER from Toms River, NJ on Sat Feb 17 2018

I can't get over the look of this vehicle. I am refering to the 535 Xi M sport! Wow what a nice looking car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my BMW

by Gerri from Rocky Mount, NC on Fri Dec 18 2015

I bought a certified BMW 535i from Leith BMW. I had the most enjoyable day and experience in purchasing my car. William (Mark) Poindexter, the salesperson, was knowledgeable and very helpful. He made me feel as if I were talking to a family member. He was able to give me the exact car that I wanted and he knew all the features (I am still learning). I was surprised that I enjoyed spending my money. I am still on cloud 9. From the start to the end the sales staff at this dealership was most knowledgeable and helpful. I am TRULY happy with my car. Mark has also offered to answer any future questions regarding the features and functions of the car. I definitely recommend if you are looking for BMW try Leith BMW.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I expected.

by TSbug from Tampa, FL on Wed Oct 11 2017

No surprises, the car is everything I thought it would be and more. Great handling with outstanding acceleration makes the car a dream to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I've owned numerous bimmer this by far the best

by Hawksfan from Bellevue wa on Sat Oct 21 2017

Excellent vehicle in handling and comfort and the M sport option is fantastic with the comfort and cold weather package makes it a complete enjoyment

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best BMW i've owned

by AV from Accokeek on Tue Sep 12 2017

Excellent in class, style and feel. I especially like the maintenance package and warranty for CPO certified

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2