2011 750

Consumer Reviews
2011 BMW 750

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

16 Reviews
2011 BMW 750
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.3 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

must have expendable resourses

by MrBill from Houston, tx on November 15, 2012

750Li..Great ride and handling...electronics very cumbersome..after 50k warranty..watch out...very expensive to maintain..extended warranty is costly and doesn't really provide value...not real sure if i will own another one..soft close truck lid quit working...not covered...interior leather on door panel inside window coming loose..no coverage...gas tank charcoal filter replaced...not covered..just very aggravating.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most reliable car I have ever own

by Jzeb from Linden nj on September 18, 2017

This car met all of my needs it has plenty of leg Room in the front and the back, The ride is great compared to all the car's I tested

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best luxury car

by carlover from on March 5, 2011

very good car and never gave me problems. It is very fast and will smoke some sports cars at stoplights. it is also a very comfortable car, and is also a head turner with the M sport package

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Car I've EVER Owned...

by Charley from on March 5, 2011

Ever wonder what owning the best of the best is like. Take the new 2011 750i/Li for a test drive and you'll have to have one. The combination of steering, ride, handing and comfort are second to none. This car evokes an emotion that no other car in the world can. You feel a sense of 'connectivity' to this car. The interior is stunning on this car in the white on black carpet, takes your breath away. The build quality of this car is unrivaled, I have owned many top notch cars, but this one is unparalleled. I did get the Sport package, and to me it was well worth the extra money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Most overpriced car I've owned

by Thomas used to like bmw from West Chester pa on October 26, 2017

This car is expensive and dealer wants you to spent 3000.00 per year on maintenance, which is crazy. I would not buy another one , I would look at the Japanese luxury cars or American . Had to get a new battery from ottos bmw in west Chester pa , and I told them battery was bad when I bough car , right after the warranty expired then they say I need a battery and it cost 600.00 . Rediculous!

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

750Li

by BoilerMaker from Fullerton,Ca on February 5, 2013

Was looking for a BMW 750 Li on cars.com and found a good selection,than expanded my search to 75 miles and the deal of a life time appeared at Bob Smith BMW. Saw it on Sunday at 3:00 drove to Calabasas got there at 5:15 test drove it and was sold on the car. It was a certified pre owned corporate executives car and was in mint condition with 11,000 miles. The dealership closed at 6:00 they were more than happy to stay open til 7:15 to complete the sale with no pressure and they couldn't have been nicer. My salesman was Larry and he spent enough time going through the car so I would be able to drive home, (its like the cockpit of a fighter jet) than he offered to drive down to Fullerton the following week and go through the car thoroughly. I had a wonderful experience and got the car I wanted at a price that was better than expected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2011 BMW 7 SERIES

by SHELLSHELL from NYC on July 18, 2014

COMING IN TO THE LUXURY HAUS AUTO WAS GOOD EXPERIENCE AND I HAVE LEARND FEW THINGS! THEY EXPLAIN THING TO ME, I DIDN'T KNOW BEFORE, SUCH AS HOW TO SAVE REAL $$$. I'LL COME BACK AGAIN & PASS ON TO MY FRIENDS!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very reliable car

by Bmwguy from New York, ny on November 24, 2017

It’s a nice well kept car. It’s fully loaded. It has a smooth drive. The m package really adds to the overall look and feel of the car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

performance

by hamadah from bangladish on February 10, 2011

its a good car but the problem that the electronics so bad and every day u have to change sth in this car

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 55 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drives very well

by Rabbit from Raleigh on October 19, 2017

The vehicle Is very comfortable and drives very well. It is quite expensive on gas but that is expected when you're purchasing a bmw. It came with a warranty and I have not had any problems with it yet very happy with a vehicle in the service from the dealership

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2011 BMW 750