2018 X2

Consumer Reviews
2018 BMW X2

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
2018 BMW X2
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

very excited to finally have a BMW

by Lindy from Old Tappan NJ on May 3, 2018

A new design which just came out a couple of months ago now and finally a proud owner of a BMW thanks to a great dealership in Freehold NJ and a pleasant and knowledgeable sales person Nick Marchesani

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing vehicle

by jackiesmith2006 from ft. worth, tx on February 19, 2018

When I first saw this car I was truly amazed. This vehicle has made such an appreciation on me. I know that I will be buying it soon.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!

by Kate from Kennewick, WA on April 13, 2018

This is my third BMW, but its my first brand new car EVER, and I couldn't be happier. I love the color, how it drives, the safety features and how it looks. Its cute, without being teen-age-girl cute. The rear hatch opens hands-free, opening on to a roomy "trunk". There's no spare tire so there's additional room where the tire would be. I am really looking forward to a road trip so that I can put it into sport mode for a longer time. I wanted a car between a sedan and a low-riding sports car and this is it! I was seriously considering an X5 as I love the visibility of an SUV, but the x2 gives me the convenience of an SUV and the feel of a sports car. Thank You BMW!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Compact and Refined

by Pinotchick from Austin, Texas on July 18, 2018

Another awesome addition to the BMW family of SAV's! This is my 2nd BMW (had an X1 5 years) This is a solid car - driving, performance, handling, comfort and loaded with exterior\interior style!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car. I love it

by Wayne Macedo from Indian Trail on May 9, 2018

This X2 is awesome. It has everything I wanted and exceeded my expectations. It is a joy to drive and great looking car. I would recommend this car without hesitation

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sportier than the X1

by Pinotchick from Austin, Texas on June 28, 2018

The X2 delivers a great ride quality, comfort and excellent seating/storage capacity. It's stylish, roomy and responsive - very fun to drive and handles quite well. The stop/start feature also makes for improved fuel efficiency. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

caar of my dreams

by sim-golf-5 on June 29, 2018

This car is best to end my buying day's and should last till I can no longer drive or need a car for my wife and myself to get around

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

extra

by popcorn from OK,Broken Arrow on March 24, 2018

Thank you for the more,extra mile on the cars...I mean look how long the BMW STAYED LOOKING THE SAME,LIKE FOREVER...Even the colors help sales ,an that hatch back makes where you can carry dog crate .to be able to carry man's best friend.Smile.....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1