2017 Enclave

Consumer Reviews

2017 Buick Enclave

$19,353 - $32,889  MSRP Range
2017 Buick Enclave

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

125 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Buick Enclave?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 125 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful inside and out

by ChrisJ Ret. from Keller, Texas on Mon Apr 10 2017

Having owned Lexus vehicles for the past 11 years, we moved to the Buick because the front end of Lexus is now not as handsome as it was. The Buick has surpassed our expectations and in our opinion outclasses the Lexus for both interior and exterior styling. Very happy with our choice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

36 out of 36 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable

by Best Car for Traveling from Pensacola FL on Tue Sep 13 2016

I have had Buicks for a long time now and other then the price. I think they are the greatest car made. They are the most comfortable ride for long trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

27 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle

by Rod sk from Regina sask on Wed Mar 15 2017

My second enclave won't be my last A long time Buick owner and have not been disappointed with any of them Head and shoulders above foreign products

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Never expected to own a Buick.

by SteveD from Cumberland on Wed Mar 14 2018

We did all of the on line research and test drove all the competitors... including Honda Pilot, Toyota Highlander, Volkswagen Atlas, Acura MDX, Subaru Outback, Cadillac XT5, and Chevy traverse. Along with lightly used BMW X5 and Mercedes SUV. All of the websites rated the Toyota number one... and had so-so reviews on the Enclave. But honestly, nothing was as quiet or as comfortable as the Enclave. Very handsome exterior and the interior is absolutely Beautiful!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First new car

by Car enthusiast from Otsego, Michigan on Mon May 01 2017

I love my new vehicle. Took it to Cleveland with 3 friends and we had a great ride on the turnpike and the city streets. Got good gas mileage on the trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great midsize family car

by Tim from Hoover, Al on Tue Nov 07 2017

I really like the interior features of the vehicle. The leather seating with the rear captain seats allow additional room in the rear of the vehicle. The third row seating allows for additional space and the option to increase the trunk space for those weekend trips. The electronics and app menu have nice features integrated to allow easy hands free operations. Very comfortable seating and easy navigation with the side impact sensors and rear back camera.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safe, quiet, comfortable

by NancyFH from Farmington Hills, MI on Mon Jul 10 2017

This vehicle has excellent handling and ride for its size. It is amazingly quiet and the comfort level surpasses that of other vehicles in the SUV lineup.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth ride

by Flamingo62 from Rio Ranch, NM on Thu Jan 24 2019

I have owned several SUV’s over the past 30 years...this is a super nice vehicle. I have the premium so it has tons of bells and whistles that i’m getting accostumed with...but it is sweet. I don’t have a long history with it as I just bought it but I am loving the room and handling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by donny boy from rockford il on Sat Jul 08 2017

great car, but whats with the key ?i have to have the key fob to unlock the doors,open the tailgate,start the car,kind of old fashion,model t:

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drives like a Cadillac

by Dudley from Myrtle Beach, SC on Fri Sep 22 2017

The perfect vehicle to fit my grandchildren (9). Lots of room for hauling large items like mulch, dirt and bushes for my garden. It even fit two wrought iron twin benches not counting a large stone bird bath.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13