2017 Enclave

Consumer Reviews

2017 Buick Enclave

$19,552 - $54,012  MSRP Range
2017 Buick Enclave

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

87 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Buick Enclave?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 87 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

4th Enclave we've owned

by PikaS from Kenner on Fri Mar 24 2017

We love the Enclave! Just purchased our 4th Enclave. I drive 137 miles to and from work every day. The Enclave is the most comfortable vehicle I've ever owned. For a vehicle its size, it has good gas mileage. Best lumbar support ever. I don't see myself driving anything else! (ps - I also own a Lexus RX350. it doesn't hold a candle to my Enclave!)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable

by Best Car for Traveling from Pensacola FL on Tue Sep 13 2016

I have had Buicks for a long time now and other then the price. I think they are the greatest car made. They are the most comfortable ride for long trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful inside and out

by ChrisJ Ret. from Keller, Texas on Mon Apr 10 2017

Having owned Lexus vehicles for the past 11 years, we moved to the Buick because the front end of Lexus is now not as handsome as it was. The Buick has surpassed our expectations and in our opinion outclasses the Lexus for both interior and exterior styling. Very happy with our choice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second time we've picked an Enclave

by Repeat customers from Fletcher , Ohio on Fri Apr 07 2017

We would give five stars to every thing except of course we'd prefer a slightly better price. But, we we willing to pay due to how much we like this vehicle. The only complaint abou the interior design would be the color of the wood-look graining. The purple-ish tint in this year's model, even in the vehicles with red exterior, did not enhance the overall good looks of this interior. We get a kick out of the ambient lighting though!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Melissa from Cody, WY on Sat Jun 10 2017

Got it as a stepdown car from my Denali! Actually like it better than my Denali or my previous Cadillac. Great gas mileage as I am averaging 22.5 miles to the gallon in. Town. Phone features are nice and can easily play my music from my iPhone. Good comfort even for a tall person sitting in the back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle

by Rod sk from Regina sask on Wed Mar 15 2017

My second enclave won't be my last A long time Buick owner and have not been disappointed with any of them Head and shoulders above foreign products

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First new car

by Car enthusiast from Otsego, Michigan on Mon May 01 2017

I love my new vehicle. Took it to Cleveland with 3 friends and we had a great ride on the turnpike and the city streets. Got good gas mileage on the trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Buick

by CritterDoc from Rockford, IL on Mon May 01 2017

comfort and class. Reliable. Room for all our family's needs. The ride is smooth and the package I got has amazing upgrades. I love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safe, quiet, comfortable

by NancyFH from Farmington Hills, MI on Mon Jul 10 2017

This vehicle has excellent handling and ride for its size. It is amazingly quiet and the comfort level surpasses that of other vehicles in the SUV lineup.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great midsize family car

by Tim from Hoover, Al on Tue Nov 07 2017

I really like the interior features of the vehicle. The leather seating with the rear captain seats allow additional room in the rear of the vehicle. The third row seating allows for additional space and the option to increase the trunk space for those weekend trips. The electronics and app menu have nice features integrated to allow easy hands free operations. Very comfortable seating and easy navigation with the side impact sensors and rear back camera.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9