2020 Enclave

Consumer Reviews

2020 Buick Enclave

$25,391 - $59,543  MSRP Range
2020 Buick Enclave

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

40 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Buick Enclave?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 40 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice vehicle

by DonR from Nokomis IL on Sat Feb 29 2020

Very nice vehicle previously owned 3 different Acadia’s and have been VERY pleased - unfortunately GM opted to downsize the Acadia therefore we purchased the Buick Envlave - pleased except I am 6’5” And the dash to console area design is poor on knee room. Otherwise is a VERY NICE vehicle

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most luxurious cuv we have ever owned.

by BU2 from Decatur,In on Mon Jun 08 2020

I never thought I would own a Buick enclave let alone a luxury Buick has found a sweet spot in luxury and performance.The 3.6 litre v-6 along with the nine speed transmission gives great performance and good gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My Buick Enclave

by Lstricker from Fort Wayne on Mon Feb 24 2020

Rides So smooth, I Love the new model! I also love all the standard features! And the Beautiful exterior color and wheel rims, handles well and great size for a large family! Or just two people

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is our second enclave since 2013

by Buick from Roanoke va on Thu Jan 02 2020

This car met all of our needs and More over our other choice BMW x5 we looked at them reals close and determined for the money the encore Avenir was the best choice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV Crossover

by Jeff2426 from Davenport, FL on Thu May 14 2020

This is a great SUV. Seating for 7, lots of leg room. Really quiet, superior handling. Love all the features of this vehicle. This is my first vehicle from Buick and I am very happy with it. Great styling, a real joy to drive and own.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the features

by the Shippers Gone from dixon on Sat Apr 25 2020

Has what we need and more. The drive is smooth and quiet. The features are fun and easy to use, and within reach of the driver.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is a true road vehicle...

by PjkPA from Bethel Park, PA on Wed Aug 12 2020

I've owned 5 Buicks in the lase 20years... all have been extremely reliable. This new Enclave is also extremely good on the road. i will be traveling more since I'm semi retired now... already have made several 1,000 miles trips in the Enclave... nothing I've driven matches this Enclave... My Caprice was close ... I loved my V8s ... this large V6 with the 9 speed tranny is as close to electric drive as it gets... its always in the right gear ... the rpms are alway very low... which is why it gets such good mpg... 28mpg on highway is amazing for a 4300lb vehicle that rides this good. So quiet and smooth... and handles extremely well on highway... completely stable at 80mph unlike the small Rav4 I rented for same trip last year.... and gets better mpg than that revvy hard working 4cyl. The trip seemed so much shorter in this smooth quiet roomy Enclave.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't driven it enough to answer this

by Fred from sun city center, fl. on Wed Dec 11 2019

Beautiful and very happy with everything. I have always wanted an Enclave and Anas Saed made it possible. Most beautiful auto on the road. Definitely a step up from my Buick Rondevouz which was the best auto I ever owned. I Enclave has already taken the Rondevousz spot as my favorite auto.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second Buick Enclave

by Rccfrombsm from Punta Gorda, FL on Fri Dec 04 2020

This is my second Buick Enclave. Liked my first one and love this one. Stylish and comfortable, the car meets my needs perfectly. Would recommend this car highly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very, very nice auto

by dino from charlevoix, MI on Mon Oct 05 2020

The vehicle is versatile - Will do almost any we ask of it & does it well. Have the AWD - Never any bear tracking - Also quiet as a church mouse!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4