2017 Envision

Consumer Reviews
2017 Buick Envision

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

97 Reviews
2017 Buick Envision
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 97 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort in a MidSize SUV

by gemini061256 from Lafayette, LA on May 9, 2017

Buick has a winner in the new Envision. The Enclave is too much vehicle for a single male. So, I opted for the Envision. The vehicle is nicely appointed with many standard features. I must say, the seats are the most comfortable buckets I've ever put my butt in. OMG, the bottom and the back fit just perfectly. I drove 4 hours to Houston without an ache or pain. Comfort means alot to me. So glad I arrived feeling GREAT!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best driving experience I've had in a long time.

by Elaine from Tampa, FL on June 2, 2017

I just leased the 2017 Buick Envision and it is extremely pleasant to drive on the interstate as well in the city. It handles well, has enough torque, and easy to park--not too big and not too small! The technology package, although a bit overwhelming at first with all the options, as time passes, it will certainly become more familiar. I have a new challenge ahead in learning all the very cool options that are available. The interior color is perfect for Florida heat. As a long and frequent buyer of SUV type models, I am glad that Buick has entered this growing market niche with some of the more luxury 'bells and whistles' that other SUV manufacturers have overlooked.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty comfortable car.

by AliceM from Aurora, Co on May 3, 2017

I think it will be perfect for an extended cross country trip. I have a very weak back and the lumbar support in the passenger seat is fantastic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My dream vehicle

by Tourtwosome from Calgary, Alberta on February 18, 2018

We purchased this to be able to do road trips in our retirement. It turned out to be the perfect choice for us. It is easy to drive and is just the right size for comfortable travel and luggage room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My car

by shrimp from zanesville, ohio on July 4, 2017

This car is so comfortable and easy for me to drive since I am only 4ft 9. It has everything on it I wanted. Between Rodney C and Max the found me the perfect vehicle. Thanks guys you are the best. The rest of the crew there is so friendly whenever I go in the really make me feel at home.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good!!

by Kimcmac from Edmonton, alberta on June 25, 2017

Purchased my Buick envision about a month ago and am in love with it so far. It's the perfect size for my family & has all the features I could have dreamed of. It's a very smooth, comfortable and quiet ride!! Everyone that sees it is surprised at how sleek & trendy my Buick is! So far it's not dissaponted in the least. Great choice!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most dependable car I have driven

by Buick car enthusiast from IA on June 9, 2017

This car performs and handles very well, it is economical to operate, and can transport four people with comfort. It is a pleasure to drive and be driven in this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic ride

by Roberta D from Madison, AL on August 3, 2017

This is the most comfortable automobile I have ever owned. So many bells and whistles that I am still learning about them. Beautiful inside and out. Love it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Envison is awesome.

by RW from Mechanicsburg PA on March 29, 2017

I have the basic Envision model and cannot believe all the features that are considered basic. This vehicle rides smooth and is very quiet and has all the features you could want in a vehicle. Highly recommend it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

29 out of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and Reliable

by Rosie's Amethyst from Amarillo, TX on March 11, 2017

I am so pleased that I purchased this beautiful Buick Envision! It's extremely comfortable, drives smoothly and quietly. I love that it is keyless and impossible to lock if the keys are left in the car by accident! I like that the horn will go off and the headlights will blink to warn me that the keys are in the car seat or another part of the car! I also like that you don't have to use the keys to unlock the car! You can just push the button on the car handle and it will open! I'm also impressed that I can open the trunk of the car by simply pushing a button on my key! I'm so excited that I own a car that's very beautiful as well as reliable!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Our Expert Review: 2017 Buick Envision