NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Envision

Consumer Reviews

2019 Buick Envision

$31,995 - $43,600  MSRP Range
2019 Buick Envision

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

55 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Buick Envision?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2019 Envision is Awesome!

by Jamae from Dallas, TX on Tue Dec 04 2018

I owned the 2017, which was totaled, following a wreck. The damage was extensive, but my injuries were minimal. The interior held me safely, by God's Grace. The gas-saving feature was of concern. In slow traffic, the car would cut-off the gas supply, then start quickly with minimal acceleration. Parking in the garage was tricky--not knowing how much automatic acceleration would happen. This is not a problem with the 2019. There also should be a gas cap available. Owners should not be afraid of vandals dropping something into the tank or stealing the gas from an open-door tank.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

41 out of 41 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

purchased today-looking forward driving

by Super from Columbus, Ohio on Thu Aug 23 2018

We just purchased the car after looking at something in a 4 door sedan. We were attracted to the lines of the vehicle and the ease of getting in and out of it as well. It has many features that we are looking forward to using . We hope to be driving this car for several years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

25 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

so far, so good. only had it for a month.

by destord from moorhead ,mn on Tue Aug 07 2018

see headline, but will have more to say in a few more months. no complaints now. enjoying it every day. this is my sixth buick and have never had a complaint on any of them.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Finally moved to a crossover/suv

by Luke from Pittsburgh PA on Sat Dec 15 2018

All around great looking and riding car with lots of power to spare as well as equipped with all the new safety features. Lots of room for the family. Now I sure hope I win the sweepstake !?!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most affordable in a long time.

by Carlover from Zephyrhills, FL on Tue Jan 15 2019

Very comfortable and will meet our needs just fine. Has memory seats, heated seats (helps my back), good gas mileage and leg room that will fit taller people. I come from a tall family. The XM radio is a must for us, not only locally but also for out of state trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car to drive.

by newcar girl j from Newport News Va. on Thu Jan 17 2019

This car handles quit well and is very plush on the interior. So far I have gotten 22 mpg around town. It has plenty of leg and head room in the front and back. The cargo space is also very good. I hope to drive it for many years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car with many new safety features no

by Mimi from Galesburg, Illinois on Tue Jan 01 2019

NEEDED A SUV. EASIER TO GET INTO AND I LOVE BUICKS. HAS MANY SAFETY FEATURES. VERY COMFORABLE TO SIT IN AND LOVE THE RED COLOR AND THE LIGHT COLORED SEATS.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great sized car

by Beachbaby52 from Lancaster, PA on Wed Nov 07 2018

I have owned an Enclave before, but the Envision has as much room as I need for lugging supplies back and forth from the beach. Many thanks to Eric Koser of Whitmoyer Buick in Mt. Joy, PA for a great experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only have owned it 2 weeks and it's all I expected

by Hank : Target shooting enthusiast from Jeannette,PA on Wed Sep 19 2018

Has plenty of room front and back and I like the override function on the stop/start. Also like the digital speed display. The ride is smooth and comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the classiest

by Walter Dave Snyder from Gibsonia, pa on Mon Jun 10 2019

Beautiful color, Chile Red, classy interior, very comfortable, handles very well, love the style, value for the money and looking forward to the highway performance

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6