2019 Envision

Consumer Reviews

2019 Buick Envision

$31,995 - $43,600  MSRP Range
2019 Buick Envision

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Buick Envision?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Ground breaking Buick

by ChetNY on Wed Jul 11 2018

This Buick is one of the most comfortable cars I have ever had. The safety features are unbelievable and the options and sound system are the best I have ever had. I have had alot off expensive cars that do not compare to my 2019 Buick Envision

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mine is a 2016 and i am loking for another one to

by Zoey-buick fan from Iowa and AZ. on Mon Jul 16 2018

Plenty of room and i can haul things or 4 people real easy . Mileage is great and sharp looking. Love the turbo engine and 4 whee drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

so far, so good. only had it for a month.

by destord from moorhead ,mn on Tue Aug 07 2018

see headline, but will have more to say in a few more months. no complaints now. enjoying it every day. this is my sixth buick and have never had a complaint on any of them.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

purchased today-looking forward driving

by Super from Columbus, Ohio on Thu Aug 23 2018

We just purchased the car after looking at something in a 4 door sedan. We were attracted to the lines of the vehicle and the ease of getting in and out of it as well. It has many features that we are looking forward to using . We hope to be driving this car for several years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Made in China!! WHY??

by william0523 from Port Murray NJ on Sun Aug 12 2018

Made in China!! WHY?? I guess the all mighty buck is the answer!! Is GM in bed with China?? Sorry I want to buy U.S.A. made!

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size SUV

by Ed & Barb from Cape Haze on Mon Aug 06 2018

We prevoiusly owned a Buick Enclave (2011), loved the vehicle but were disappointed with the poor gas mileage. So far we are happy with the Envision. Love the features and disign. We have only owned for a few days so it's a little early to give a full rating.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car to date

by Janetd from Petersburg, TN on Mon Sep 24 2018

Great car, not too small nor too large!! Has lots of extras that I was looking for. Dependable and beautiful. I would recommend this car and Newton Buick in Shelbyville to everyone!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only have owned it 2 weeks and it's all I expected

by Hank : Target shooting enthusiast from Jeannette,PA on Wed Sep 19 2018

Has plenty of room front and back and I like the override function on the stop/start. Also like the digital speed display. The ride is smooth and comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

by Pappy from Middletown, DE on Thu Oct 11 2018

Very comfortable, good visibility, quick/fast with 2.0L Turbo, stylish inside/outside, nice size, great features with AWD Premier, very quiet with very smooth ride compared to others like GMC Terrain Denali. Overall, very pleased as it is a great ride and purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1