2018 ATS

Consumer Reviews
2018 Cadillac ATS

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

11 Reviews
2018 Cadillac ATS
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

AT AWD

by valhandy from Staten Island, N.Y. on May 1, 2018

I have 500 miles on this car. Traded from a CTS to ATS. 2.0 liter engine has plenty of power, but unlike the CTS it needs premium fuel. I do NOT like the engine start - stop feature, so I turn it off. Lots of electronics but no CD player any longer. You need Apple or Android carplay.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very nice looking and driving car.

by Milkman from Boynton Beach, Fl. on May 12, 2018

I really like the car but wish I was more aware of the difference from a standard to a luxury upgrade. Many of the safety features are not included in the standard model. i feel since Cadillac is considered to be a luxury vehicle , many if not all safety features should come standard, thereby, protecting ths customer and the car, which also lowers insurance rates.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by go lions from shamokin on April 23, 2018

I think it is one of the nicest styles of any auto being mfg. world-wide. Stands out and is noticed no matter where you travel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best sports car in it's class!!!!!

by Cadillac man from Fontana CA on January 28, 2018

Perfect size and weight. Great pricing for the brand. Sunroof, leather, Android auto for my superior connectivity. WiFi. Backup camera

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Must drive to know the Value

by James from San Diego, CA on October 20, 2017

Found this to be the most comfortable and lovely car on the market today. I have not yet purchase the car but find it to be dependable, and rightly the car for the Cadillac enthusiasts.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice car

by foodstomp88 from Lancaster on August 16, 2017

Rides smooth nice car very roomy very good gas mileage has leg room roomy trunk nice rims and it sets nice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

one of the best cars ive had and i have had many

by ronjetsfan from Fort Myers on July 4, 2018

this car has everything i would want in a car first off the engine has more than enough power when i am on the road and all the accesories are great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and sporty. Really performs for a sedan.

by Labcop588 from Fort Worth, Tx on May 15, 2018

Outstanding value with great performance for a 4 cylinder turbo. Comfort and ease of control very important in FW traffic. Very pleased with the whole experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice looking and driving car.

by Milkman from Boynton Beach, Fl. on May 12, 2018

Overall, a very nice vehicle, that should include all safety features for their vehicles as a standard feature. Some vehicles don't include all the safety features, which is considered an upgrade.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful riding car I ever owned

by Nanny2011 from Lauderhill, FL on February 19, 2018

I walked in viewed the ATS, test drove and love the handling and fuel economy of this vechicle. The dealearship Bay View Cadallic staff didn't force or pressure me to purchase any car but the one I chose

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2