2018 CTS

Consumer Reviews
2018 Cadillac CTS

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

10 Reviews
2018 Cadillac CTS
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Valuable luxury auto.

by Miles darin from Port St. Lucie florida on January 29, 2018

A smooth and powerful drive. Impressive luxury. The Cadillac experience. What more can you ask for? Plenty of room in the back also is included. Car almost drives itself. Thank you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd CTS

by Brenda J. from Dallas, TX on March 21, 2018

This is my 3rd Cadillac CTS. I absolutely love this vehicle. It’s very comfortable, reliable and I’m always getting compliments on it wherever I go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cadillac has outdone themselves again!

by Tmiller634 from Lititz, PA on March 3, 2018

I'm a lifelong Cadillac owner and the 2018 CTS does not disappoint. I loved my 2008 CTS so much I had to be convinced to upgrade and I'm so glad I did. What a car!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the car!

by I love my Cadillac! from Eastlake, Ohio on May 28, 2018

I love the car. It is the right size for me. It is very comfortable. It is a very heavy car, roomy and fits my needs. I like the technology in the CTS. I have had other Cadillac's before this one. I feel it is very safe for my grandchildren.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Automobile

by McWunder from Oakley Ca on November 3, 2017

I have followed this model for years. I finally bought one and love it. There isn’t anything with this car I did not expect. Except for the amount of attention it gets! Anyways first Cadillac I have owned and probably the last!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 4 out of 5 stars

Return the Leaf's !

by Retired from WI on December 19, 2017

The Emblem represents the Level of the Cad for Decades.. By Remvoing th eleaf's? Its just a Sedan deVille The Leaf's said it was the top of the line Fleetwood The Roman impression of Ceaser.. Have to buy the leaf's and have them installed( they glue on

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car does not disappoint

by CLS from Pittsburgh, PA on July 4, 2018

This is my third CTS and my fourth Cadillac. It is the best of all. It has all of the features that i wanted at a fair price. I would recommend this car as a great value and it is fun to drive with the electronic suspension set on sport.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Best Looking

by RogerC from Unicoi, TN on May 28, 2018

Kind of tight for four people and limited storage. One of the best looking of luxury sedans. Drives excellent. Not great with tall passengers. Would buy another one.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by cadillac carl from Delray Beach, FL on June 20, 2018

ha everythiong i need plu some. Really enjoyed driving it. Has allthe stykle and all the power needed. Ownedtwo of them before and they were just as great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best deal ever!

by Cadillac CTS fan from Omaha, NE on June 20, 2018

Love everything about it. I had a 2009 and 2015 that I was crazy about and this one is improved. The ride is better and the sound system is terrific. All is far better than my husband's BMWs

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1