Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2018 CTS

Consumer Reviews

2018 Cadillac CTS

$46,495 - $71,295  MSRP Range
2018 Cadillac CTS

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

15 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.1 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Cadillac CTS?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd CTS

by Brenda J. from Dallas, TX on Wed Mar 21 2018

This is my 3rd Cadillac CTS. I absolutely love this vehicle. It’s very comfortable, reliable and I’m always getting compliments on it wherever I go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Valuable luxury auto.

by Miles darin from Port St. Lucie florida on Mon Jan 29 2018

A smooth and powerful drive. Impressive luxury. The Cadillac experience. What more can you ask for? Plenty of room in the back also is included. Car almost drives itself. Thank you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cadillac has outdone themselves again!

by Tmiller634 from Lititz, PA on Sat Mar 03 2018

I'm a lifelong Cadillac owner and the 2018 CTS does not disappoint. I loved my 2008 CTS so much I had to be convinced to upgrade and I'm so glad I did. What a car!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the car!

by I love my Cadillac! from Eastlake, Ohio on Mon May 28 2018

I love the car. It is the right size for me. It is very comfortable. It is a very heavy car, roomy and fits my needs. I like the technology in the CTS. I have had other Cadillac's before this one. I feel it is very safe for my grandchildren.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Dream Car Went above and beyond expectations

by JerrysCts1 from Mulberry, Fl on Tue Jul 24 2018

This car is in a class by its self, the style and luxuries and appointments are exceptional. The name CTS specks volumes within itself. " You Ride, You Glide, In Style with Pride" Cadillac CTS! Smile!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Best Looking

by RogerC from Unicoi, TN on Mon May 28 2018

Kind of tight for four people and limited storage. One of the best looking of luxury sedans. Drives excellent. Not great with tall passengers. Would buy another one.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I never had a problem with the car.

by Cy from OK on Sat Jul 21 2018

I had a nice time drinking the car. Its comfortable riding vehicle, and gets good gas mileage, good on the road would buy another one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I?ve ever owned

by Teach3 on Sun Aug 12 2018

This car has plenty of leg room. It handles well. Very nice features such as back up camera, heated and cooling seats, all wheel drive and turbo.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Automobile

by McWunder from Oakley Ca on Fri Nov 03 2017

I have followed this model for years. I finally bought one and love it. There isn’t anything with this car I did not expect. Except for the amount of attention it gets! Anyways first Cadillac I have owned and probably the last!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Return the Leaf's !

by Retired from WI on Tue Dec 19 2017

The Emblem represents the Level of the Cad for Decades.. By Remvoing th eleaf's? Its just a Sedan deVille The Leaf's said it was the top of the line Fleetwood The Roman impression of Ceaser.. Have to buy the leaf's and have them installed( they glue on

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2