2002 Escalade

Consumer Reviews
2002 Cadillac Escalade

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

13 Reviews
2002 Cadillac Escalade
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by Dave from Shaker Hgts,Ohio on January 29, 2010

Power,beauty and guts. This car moves in style and comfort. Convenience in all the options which make traveling a breeze.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great car to own

by Lady in Black from Pickens, South Caroline on December 10, 2012

I bought it new. It has 127,00. I have replaced a water pump and fuild pump Tire tred has 35,000 miles left on them.The leather interior great shape. exterior has all the little dings that any 11 year old car will have. You've heard the term it rides like an Cadillac. Well this one does. It has a Bose sound system, a DVM player. All the buttons and whisltes all work.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best looking escalade in this year! and model

by joe from BOSTON MA on January 18, 2012

this is a very clean truck and with the right price! what i like about it it had 7 seat passenger!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this vehicle

by Ursla from Lakewood on February 24, 2018

Flawless. One amazing vehicle. Definitely would recommend. This is my first Cadillac I regret not buying one earlier. Can't wait to buy my next. Thanks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Still The Greatest

by Red Hat Lady from Jackson Lake, Georgia on May 20, 2014

I have a 2002 I bought new...As a Realtor and Grandmother I have had it on the road constantly. Today it has 325,697 Miles and it still keeping me going. I am now on a search to find her replacement!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Doesn't Drive Like A Truck

by Not normally a truck driver from Minneapolis, MN on February 10, 2007

I've owned 6 Cadillacs and the Escalade is my favorite. Driving this vehicle is not like driving a truck but it is noisier than the STSs I've owned. I think the ride and the styling is what makes me rate this vehicle so high. I've pulled a heavy trailer with no problems, too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Elegant, dependable and classy!

by Letty from on March 13, 2010

This is a beuty! We used to own 2 Cadillac Escalades and they were both my favorite cars ever!I would buy another one in a heart beat. Cadillacs are very dependable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1 awesome vehicle

by roller6977 from Lafayette,IN on September 7, 2009

I love this vehicle. I have picked up more women with vehicle then any vehicle I have ever owned! The ride of this vehicle is absolutely amazing. Bold styling and flashy appearance are also helpful. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'm claiming to own a New Escalade , Ride Luxuriou

by Bless from Oxford on July 25, 2017

This car meet all my needs, comfortable, easy to get in plenty room, grandchilds loves to ride . I would recommend this vehicle to any one a 100 percent recommend

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent SUV

by Cadillac Queen from on September 7, 2017

I absolutely loved my Escalade. It was the first one they made that year and it road and performed perfect. Had so many fabulous extras. Would tell any one to buy one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2