2015 Escalade ESV

Consumer Reviews

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$36,828 - $59,860  MSRP Range
2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

27 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Caddie Dreams

by LA RamCharger from Los Angeles on Tue May 30 2017

The Cadillac is amazing vehicle with comforts of a living room, you can't beat the styling of the interior and exterior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!

by ACTONIT from WASHINGTON, MI on Mon Jun 19 2017

I had a 2013 Yukon XL, and I wanted a little upgrade and have been considering an Escalade. After having slid off the icy road into a tree, which ended up a total of the vehicle, MY Escalade was a done deal. I went on line, shopped, shopped, shopped until I found exactly what I wanted. I drove 3 hours to pick it up in another state and I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this truck!! It is loaded and the safety features and accessories are just incredible. I am extremely happy to own this beautiful Escalade. Go ahead, you deserve one for yourself don't you!! I sure did, and I love it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the vehical

by Fun Tennessee Family from Tennessee on Wed Oct 08 2014

Had the Escalade 2015 for one month. Love the way the vehicle drives and handles. Luxury all the way!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

OVER THE TOP VEHICLE

by jdosh from Richmond Va on Thu Nov 30 2017

We purchased the esv platinum. This is very nice. We had a transmission issue but Cadillac took car of it right away. The vehicle is amazing and very next level. We came out of a 15 ltz Tahoe and this makes that look like a base model cobalt.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new reliable ride

by StaceyStages from Chico, Ca on Wed Apr 19 2017

I spend lots of time in my car. Not necessarily driving, it spubkes as my office and my work rig as well as boat hauler. It's fantastic!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable vehicle

by shawn from FL on Sun Jul 30 2017

Very reliable and excellent looking vehicle. Accommodate 7 people easily. Very comfortable drives excellent. Interior equipped with all accessories and technology available to date. Runs very smooth

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful

by Hollowhead from La Vergne. Tennessee on Sat Sep 23 2017

I kove it. Best SUV ever. Everyone need to own one. Great family car. Great for vacation and Sunday drives.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I've owned

by Areunice from Little Rock Ar on Tue Sep 12 2017

Beautiful inside and out with the best ride that you expect from a luxury car with the Cadillac name

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cadillac

by Stephenjoe from Houston Texas on Sat Mar 31 2018

Perfect suv perfect comfortsmooth driving color features luxury clean bucket seats strong motor excellent for towing hauling excellent sounds lavish color TVs entertainment lift gait remote control start

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cadillac Escalade ESV

by Nicky from Harrington,DE. on Fri Apr 27 2018

I love it!!! Cadillac Escalade is a luxury SUV. The interior and color is exquisite. It rides so smooth and it is a beautiful vehicle. A lot of room and great for driving on vacation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3