2015 XTS

Consumer Reviews
2015 Cadillac XTS

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

20 Reviews
2015 Cadillac XTS
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious vehicle I have purchased.

by owlman from Eden Prairie, MN on August 10, 2015

I purchased this vehicle as a retirement gift to myself after 47 years of working. I had this vehicle in mind for a long time and I finally took delivery of a new 2015 XTS. The vehicle is beautifully designed, spacious, well finished, and elegant. The vehicle performs great and I am looking forward to my first road trip which is coming up shortly. One feature I definitely like is the large truck space. I definitely need it especially the way my wife packs for trips. She takes everything imaginable and there's not enough space to put everything. I'm still trying to learn all the functions of the vehicle which I'm sure will come with constant use and practice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Favorite Sedan...Ever!

by My favorite sedan...ever! from Scottsdale, Az on August 29, 2015

I've driven my 2013 XTS for the past two years, so I have had time to assess the entire vehicle as a daily driver. First, I am 6'4" and have tall kids as well. This is the only luxury sedan that fits us comfortably. In fact, this is the first luxury sedan that I have ever fit into comfortably. Both front and backseat room are remarkably good. The trunk is huge and easy to access. I continue to get compliments on the styling, especially from the younger generation. The interior is beautiful. Good mileage. Very smooth ride. I may try the twin turbo when my lease is up, or I may simply purchase my current vehicle. I have not had any mechanical problems. Very satisfied.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

World Class Luxury and Value.

by Francophile from Detroit on March 22, 2017

I bought this car used after reviewing it and test driving this model a BMW and a Lexus. I could not understand what others were paying for in the other two models and for me as a used car buyer if the only drawback was that it didn't retain its initial value as well as the others that was a plus. I can't drive initial value. But I can't complain about anything while driving my XTS except having to get out of it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most elegant car I've owned.

by J Nubine from OKC OK on January 31, 2018

I think the 2015 XTS was one of the best vehicles I've ever owned. After completing long road trips, ther wasn't any wear and tear on our bodies. Almost everywhere we went, we received raving complements on it's style and elegance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most fantastic cars I have ever owned.

by Car Maven from Palm Springs, CA on December 2, 2017

You can drive this car for hours and never become fatigued or bored. Every tech upgrade up to date that you can imagine. Cadillac, this is a winner!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent comfort!

by Scooter243 on May 26, 2018

Very comfortable car! Handles well in town and out. I would buy this car again in a minute. I will consider another one for my wife.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever owned. Have had Lexus & MB.

by Cadillac Man from Memphis, TN on April 21, 2017

Very luxurious car. I have owned Lexus & MB. Maintenance and driving cost are normal cost. Never any costly surprises.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury

by Jromano224 from Monroe Township NJ on February 27, 2017

One month into my purchase of a 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury with 48000 miles Excellent ride, handles the rough roads and potholes like a champ. Plenty of giddy up and go if needed Averaging 23 miles per gallon which I am very pleased with. Seats are extremely comfortable I am getting used to the lane protection and warnings. The CUE is great at most times, other times not so much. So far I am satisfied

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury

by Tamela Cadillac XTS AWD Luxury from Sacramento, California on May 8, 2017

Great used car. Beautiful luxury and comfort for the price. All Leather inside. AWD while driving very comfortable. Low miles

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MY 5TH CADILLAC

by ARNIE from syosset on January 13, 2015

My purchase was very pleasant and professionally handled by Jim Rapp. I am looking forward to my first road trip with my new vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Cadillac XTS