1991 Chevrolet Camaro
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

Amazing

by from Livonia,MI on December 26, 2006

Its the only car I've ever wanted, and the only car I've ever owned! There was nothing wrong with anything mechanical when I purchased the car, and all I have replaced in the five years I have had th...
Its the only car I've ever wanted, and the only car I've ever owned! There was nothing wrong with anything mechanical when I purchased the car, and all I have replaced in the five years I have had the car are normal wear and tear, headlamps, etc. It still beats most Mustangs too.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

original owner

by from Ft Wayne In on February 4, 2014

I bought this Camero new. I have always loved it. I have 38000 miles on it. I drove it to work all the time until 2010 I bought it new and have 38000 miles on it. Still nice car for this old lady.
I bought this Camero new. I have always loved it. I have 38000 miles on it. I drove it to work all the time until 2010 I bought it new and have 38000 miles on it. Still nice car for this old lady.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

my project

by from on December 1, 2008

i like this car rather to have mustang..... its has better safety than mustang which i know of. i test both out before i buy it. I think this is best muscle car in this year of 1991.
i like this car rather to have mustang..... its has better safety than mustang which i know of. i test both out before i buy it. I think this is best muscle car in this year of 1991.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

CAMAROS RULE!

by from california on July 21, 2006

CAMAROS,CORVETTES AND CHEVELLES ARE ON MY TOP 3 I LOVE THESE CARS THE ARE GREAT! I RECCOMENT THIS KIND OF CAR IF YOU LIKE MUSCLE CARS OR POWEREFUL AMERIDCDAN MUSCLE THEN THIS IS THE PERFECT CAR FOR YO...
CAMAROS,CORVETTES AND CHEVELLES ARE ON MY TOP 3 I LOVE THESE CARS THE ARE GREAT! I RECCOMENT THIS KIND OF CAR IF YOU LIKE MUSCLE CARS OR POWEREFUL AMERIDCDAN MUSCLE THEN THIS IS THE PERFECT CAR FOR YOU.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

its just so hott

by from sedalia,mo on December 5, 2007

i love this car/men think its there kind of car but when a woman gets in it then its feels even more powerfull.i love it.
i love this car/men think its there kind of car but when a woman gets in it then its feels even more powerfull.i love it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

coolest car

by from edenton NC on November 21, 2006

i love this car, it's only the v-6 but t's still fastand it's a great looking car, ive owned it fora while now and i've NEVER had a problem with it, i love the t-tops
i love this car, it's only the v-6 but t's still fastand it's a great looking car, ive owned it fora while now and i've NEVER had a problem with it, i love the t-tops
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most exciting car I have ever owned. Very fast

by from Alliance Ohio on November 16, 2017

This is a thrill to drive and a real head turner, people compliment me every time I take it out on the town. I have not had it on the drag strip yet but I'm sure it will be a blast. It is completely r...
This is a thrill to drive and a real head turner, people compliment me every time I take it out on the town. I have not had it on the drag strip yet but I'm sure it will be a blast. It is completely redone inside outside under side and convertible top, especially under the hood, it is a historic car, collectable and highly desired by the f-body GM clubs.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most exciting drive

by from Alliance Ohio on November 16, 2017

Has a lot of WOW factor. When I take it to a cruise in or car show everyone stops and has to take a look and many take pictures. The tuned dual exhaust sounds soooo cool, it really makes a statement w...
Has a lot of WOW factor. When I take it to a cruise in or car show everyone stops and has to take a look and many take pictures. The tuned dual exhaust sounds soooo cool, it really makes a statement when arriving.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Beach Car

by on August 3, 2017

This vehicle is a great drive for a sunny day down to the beach. Great for cruising and attending car shows.
This vehicle is a great drive for a sunny day down to the beach. Great for cruising and attending car shows.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 1991 Chevrolet Camaro