2010 Chevrolet Corvette
1-10 of 28 reviews
Test drive review

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CAR!

by from Roanoke, VA on September 12, 2017

What an awesome value- a true super-car for a reasonable price range. Drives like a dream, hugs the road.
What an awesome value- a true super-car for a reasonable price range. Drives like a dream, hugs the road.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This car gets all the second looks

by from Fountain Hills. AZ on August 30, 2017

Great car. Never had more fun. No mechanical issues. Factory brakes replaced with cream c brakes. Need to see it to believe it
Great car. Never had more fun. No mechanical issues. Factory brakes replaced with cream c brakes. Need to see it to believe it
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Head turning street slick ride. Boom!

by from Lee's Summit, Mo. on August 5, 2017

I drove my Corvette from Houston, Tx. to Kansas City and the comfort level was like rolling in a luxury sedan. The C6 series was quantum leap from my C5.
I drove my Corvette from Houston, Tx. to Kansas City and the comfort level was like rolling in a luxury sedan. The C6 series was quantum leap from my C5.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best performance bang for your buck.

by from Fond du Lac, WI on July 20, 2017

Great car. We have put 22k miles on it, including a couple of 3k+ road trips, with absolutely no problems. Looks great inside and out. Drives like a dream. Performance including acceleration and ...
Great car. We have put 22k miles on it, including a couple of 3k+ road trips, with absolutely no problems. Looks great inside and out. Drives like a dream. Performance including acceleration and cornering is awesome.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

great quality very low miles perfect

by from nampa idaho on July 15, 2017

couldn't have bought a better truck for the money. not a scratch on it mechanically perfect super low miles hasn't been doctored up just to sale gave me a 30 day warranty,i am extremely pleased with t...
couldn't have bought a better truck for the money. not a scratch on it mechanically perfect super low miles hasn't been doctored up just to sale gave me a 30 day warranty,i am extremely pleased with this truck thanks ozzy and staff the truck I been lookin for for a long time and thanks for workin with us on the paper process,you guys made it painless, john force
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Ready for Summertime

by from Houston on June 19, 2017

2010 Grand Sport Convertible, Garage kept never driven in the rain. My first Corvette purchased, bought it for my self as a Birthday present fun to drive beautiful over all everyone that see her love...
2010 Grand Sport Convertible, Garage kept never driven in the rain. My first Corvette purchased, bought it for my self as a Birthday present fun to drive beautiful over all everyone that see her loves her.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2010 Corvette Grand Sport

by from Cleveland Ohio on March 29, 2017

I found my 2010 Grand Sport on Cars.com back in Oct 2016! I drove from Cleveland to Green Bay to pick it up! the car has been flawless the whole time I've had it!
I found my 2010 Grand Sport on Cars.com back in Oct 2016! I drove from Cleveland to Green Bay to pick it up! the car has been flawless the whole time I've had it!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fast, unique and so much fun for not much!

by from Gardner on March 8, 2017

The c6 ls3 is an amazing car. And gets close to 30mpg highway during a road trip. Has over 430 crank horsepower. Rides very smooth and is a blast to drive with the 6 speed tr6060.
The c6 ls3 is an amazing car. And gets close to 30mpg highway during a road trip. Has over 430 crank horsepower. Rides very smooth and is a blast to drive with the 6 speed tr6060.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car Fantastic Style

by from Dyer, In on February 10, 2017

The Corvette Grand Sport is all that you would expect. Great looks and performance. The convertible is one of the only cars manufactured to b a roadster.
The Corvette Grand Sport is all that you would expect. Great looks and performance. The convertible is one of the only cars manufactured to b a roadster.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Big hp drives like a slot car great dependibility

by from schaumburg il on December 9, 2016

best bang and retail for your buck cant go wrong with a corvette hp and handling at it finest ,looks dependability and value the corvette does it all !!!
best bang and retail for your buck cant go wrong with a corvette hp and handling at it finest ,looks dependability and value the corvette does it all !!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2010 Chevrolet Corvette