2019 Corvette

Consumer Reviews

$55,495 - $122,900  MSRP Range
2019 Chevrolet Corvette

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Chevrolet Corvette?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I've Ever Owned

by Mikee717 from Hamilton Square, NJ on Tue May 15 2018

Styling, Performance, Comfort, Features. All around a GREAT driver. Performance is Superb, and I've had performance cars in the past. Grand Sport model is exactly what I wanted. It's got all the performance features I'd spec if ordering. And the comfort and convenience features are over the top.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome performance and style

by MikeS from Elizabethtown on Sun Jul 15 2018

This car exceeded my expectations. I traded an 07 Corvette for this 2019 and it's a totally different car. The seats are a little bit tight as I only way 180 lbs (not a big guy) and they crunch my shoulders in a little, but the stereo, the handling, the look, the feel and everything else make the seats a very small issue. The manual transmission makes it that much funner. The rev matching feature is a fantastic feature!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best performance car that I have driven

by Corvette mike from corrales on Mon Aug 13 2018

This car is the best performance car that I have driven and I have been around all cars dodge and Ford in my opinion they dont come close.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most exciting car I have ever owned

by fresnoguy from Fresno, CA on Mon Aug 20 2018

The exceeded my expectations, it fast, powerful and gets respectful mileage. I love the car, I This one the best decision I made in quite some time. I highly recommend this vehicle. What other car can you buy that is a legend with 400 hp with 400 pounds of torque, looks like a million bucks with a long history for under 25k. I bought my 2007 with 37,000 miles on it, I have owned it for 18 months and I love it. I am 65 years old and it thrill me every time I get in it. I have had mercedes, bmw, acura , but nothing is like this vette. I plan on buying another one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best looking car I have ever owned.

by Frank N from PA on Thu Jul 05 2018

Limited storage. Limits my opportunity to drive it. I have had a number of Corvettes, this is the best one by far. Triple black convertible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Job on the ZR1 !

by Corvette Guy on Tue Jul 31 2018

This is a fantastic automobile, so much content for the money it still seems a bargain at full list price..! Can't get the grin off my face...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun for an Enthusiast

by Autumnal10 from Burkburnett on Wed Jun 06 2018

This car will provide a lifetime of incredible and reliable enjoyment! Great speed, excellent design, cool features, and it is fantastic to have an adventure with.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best and fast and best value American sports car

by Azcobra from Phoenix on Wed Jun 06 2018

Great value excellent looks finish and performance stunning color looks and overall performance America?s Sports car and great value for the money Supercar that competes favorably w $300K European cars

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looks and performance to match

by Snowcatt from Cheyenne, Wyoming on Mon Jun 04 2018

I've owned my Corvette Grand Sport for two months and I couldn't be more pleased. The performance and handling are outstanding and it looks awesome. Fit and finish is excellent, paint finish is perfect, and the features are very impressive. Overall a lot of car for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning head to toe

by Big Lebowski from Chicago burbs on Mon Jun 18 2018

What an absolute blast to drive and an absolutely stunning design. This is my DD in the warmer months and it is incredibly comfortable and tame when you need it to be, and so aggressive and responsive when you want it to be. Amazing car. Yo can?t drive it without a sh** eating grin on your face. I have taken it on mid range (6 hrs) and cross country (20hrs) rips. Very comfortable a ton of cargo space and surprisingly great highway gas mileage (30mpg).

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2