2019 Corvette

Consumer Reviews
2019 Chevrolet Corvette

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

14 Reviews
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I've Ever Owned

by Mikee717 from Hamilton Square, NJ on May 15, 2018

Styling, Performance, Comfort, Features. All around a GREAT driver. Performance is Superb, and I've had performance cars in the past. Grand Sport model is exactly what I wanted. It's got all the performance features I'd spec if ordering. And the comfort and convenience features are over the top.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome performance and style

by MikeS from Elizabethtown on July 15, 2018

This car exceeded my expectations. I traded an 07 Corvette for this 2019 and it's a totally different car. The seats are a little bit tight as I only way 180 lbs (not a big guy) and they crunch my shoulders in a little, but the stereo, the handling, the look, the feel and everything else make the seats a very small issue. The manual transmission makes it that much funner. The rev matching feature is a fantastic feature!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best performance car that I have driven

by Corvette mike from corrales on August 13, 2018

This car is the best performance car that I have driven and I have been around all cars dodge and Ford in my opinion they dont come close.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun for an Enthusiast

by Autumnal10 from Burkburnett on June 6, 2018

This car will provide a lifetime of incredible and reliable enjoyment! Great speed, excellent design, cool features, and it is fantastic to have an adventure with.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best looking car I have ever owned.

by Frank N from PA on July 5, 2018

Limited storage. Limits my opportunity to drive it. I have had a number of Corvettes, this is the best one by far. Triple black convertible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Job on the ZR1 !

by Corvette Guy on July 31, 2018

This is a fantastic automobile, so much content for the money it still seems a bargain at full list price..! Can't get the grin off my face...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best and fast and best value American sports car

by Azcobra from Phoenix on June 6, 2018

Great value excellent looks finish and performance stunning color looks and overall performance America?s Sports car and great value for the money Supercar that competes favorably w $300K European cars

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looks and performance to match

by Snowcatt from Cheyenne, Wyoming on June 4, 2018

I've owned my Corvette Grand Sport for two months and I couldn't be more pleased. The performance and handling are outstanding and it looks awesome. Fit and finish is excellent, paint finish is perfect, and the features are very impressive. Overall a lot of car for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning head to toe

by Big Lebowski from Chicago burbs on June 18, 2018

What an absolute blast to drive and an absolutely stunning design. This is my DD in the warmer months and it is incredibly comfortable and tame when you need it to be, and so aggressive and responsive when you want it to be. Amazing car. Yo can?t drive it without a sh** eating grin on your face. I have taken it on mid range (6 hrs) and cross country (20hrs) rips. Very comfortable a ton of cargo space and surprisingly great highway gas mileage (30mpg).

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

If you believe driving is more than arriving.

by Jimmee from Windsor, On. on July 31, 2018

Let's get one thing clear out front, this is not the car to go shopping in. This is a car to bring your dreams to life. It is capable as well as reliable. This is testimony of how far GM has developed this platform. Comfortable and manageable as well. On the highway, it gets phenomenal fuel economy while is puts miles behind it seemingly effortlessly. It may receive more attention than you would expect though because these cars look fantastic from every angle. I had a C6 convertible with automatic transmission for ten years before recently trading up to a C7 targa top with a manual shifter. If you "enjoy" driving, I highly recommend the manual. As far as the softtop vs. hardtop debate, you are on your own. They both have advantages but regardless of which way to go, either way the Corvettes I have owned were great cars and as long as I am able, there will be one living in my garage. One last thing I will add, the Corvettes I've owned have been taken off the road for the winter months. I can't imagine they are the best in snow due to their lack of road clearance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2