2018 Sonic

Consumer Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Sonic

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

14 Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Sonic
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car

by Angel79761 from Odessa Tx on November 12, 2017

Great car . Good on gas. Roomy. Looks great and has awesome features and drives and rides so very nice . Love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned

by Justin from Santa Fe New Mexico on March 20, 2018

This car meets all my needs. Good on gas comfortable and a great family car. I would buy another car the same one from Chevy in Santa Fe

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

First new car

by Afulkerson from Louisville, Ky on March 5, 2018

A lot of leg room, front and back. It looks kind of small on the outside... but it’s very spacious. Back up camera, onstar, all the bells and whistles pretty much. It’s an awesome little car, amazing for the money. Extremely satisfied.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 sonic

by bassodor from wyoming,mi on January 24, 2018

great car for the money, more room than i expected.good pickup very stylish,And it is American MADE.Very good car.Hard to find this type of car with the options we wanted, had to go out of state.There you have it wants and needs WE WANTED IT11111.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Classy, feel good and sturdy car

by Maribella777 from Laurel, Delaware on March 20, 2018

It has more than I can ask for at an affordable price. It drives smoothly especially around curves. Love all the features such as WiFi and especially the heated steering wheel. Lastly I love how it has a car alarm.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car for the price

by barry from south carolina on April 18, 2018

great car for the price and the 1.4 turbo delivers fun , could use and better sun visor for the driver (one that extends) and a lumbar in the front seats

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car has everything Iever wanted and meets my

by Kendra h from Freeburg,il on March 8, 2018

I love it drives great has everything I ever wanted. I’m a single mom and has never owned a new car so this is a first for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Enjoy every moment in my 2018 Chevy Sonic

by Hott_Gal30 from IL on April 20, 2018

My vehicle is very comfortable and I am taller than the average woman. I still have plenty of leg room and head room. I also love the touchscreen stereo system which allows me to play all my songs from my smartphone and can connect my gps too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

loving it so far

by Cake Lady from TABERNASH, CO on April 1, 2018

I took my time to replace the car I have had for the last 14 years. So far, I am so very pleased about my choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

very reliable car.

by my bab from Homestead, Florida on March 12, 2018

i love my Spark. Smooth driving. Good on Gas. Just right for 1 person, maybe 2. I am alone so it's perfect for me. Its very reliable, No problem so far. The Chevrolet dealer where I purchased the car were great. Out of there in no time flat. I recommend this car to anyone who neesd a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2